OKLAHOMA SOONERS

Record: 23 - 10

Last Game

Final - 3.20.2014 1 2 OT Total
North Dakota State Bison 37 29 14 80
Oklahoma Sooners 29 37 9 75

MBB | Je'lon Hornbeak Plans To Transfer

Earlier today, Lon Kruger and the University of Oklahoma announced sophomore guard, Je'lon Hornbeak's intentions to transfer. Sophomore guard Je'lon Hornbeak has decided to transfer. Averaged...

Danny Manning Will Be Named Wake Forest Coach

Danny Manning is the new head men's basketball coach at Wake Forest University.

OU MBB | Expectations Vs. Reality: Tyler Neal

Foul trouble is always a concern in the realm of college basketball. That concern becomes magnified knowing your team has only one player who can play with his back to the basket. With the...

OU MBB | Expectations Vs Reality: Cameron Clark

Heading into the season, one thing was certain...the Oklahoma Sooners needed to find scoring options after a few key departures. All eyes turned toward the up and coming sophomore class brought in...

Sooners Fall To Cowboys 3-1

The Sooners and Cowboys played the first of their five baseball games against each other this season with O-State coming out on top 3-1 in what became a duel between the two pitching staffs. O...

Bedlam Baseball Thread | Sooners Host #20 OSU

The Sooners are set to host the Oklahoma State Cowboys in the first of two non-conference tilts before they clash for real in mid-May. The Cowboys come to Norman having won two of their three...

College Baseball Preview | Oklahoma At Kansas

The Sooners and Jayhawks are currently locked in a tie for second place within the Big Twelve Conference but that'll change this weekend as Oklahoma travels to Lawrence, Kansas for a three-game...

Sooners Receive Third Consecutive Weekly Honor

For the second week in a row, and the third time this season, an Oklahoma baseball player has been named as the Player of the Week. Seven days after freshman Sheldon Neuse was honored as the...

Battle of the evil blues do battle for Sweet 16

Fresh off playing in the NCAA Tournament's high scoring regulation game, the DePaul Blue Demons will have their hands full with the 2nd-seeded Duke Blue Devils.

Cowgirls 1 win away from Sweet 16: vs. Purdue

Jim Little and the Cowgirls try to get back to the Sweet 16 for the first time since 2008. First, they'll have to get passed the 4th-seeded Purdue Boilermakers.

Cowgirls and Boilermakers battle for Sweet 16 bid

Oklahoma State and Purdue both want the Sweet 16, and will try to eliminate the other one for their shot in the Sweet 16.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Alabama Crimson Tide Friday, November 08 2013 win 82-73 coverage
North Texas Mean Green Monday, November 11 2013 win 95-82 coverage
Idaho Vandals Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 85-65 coverage
@ Seton Hall Pirates Friday, November 22 2013 win 86-85 coverage
@ Michigan State Spartans Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 76-87 coverage
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Friday, November 29 2013 win 101-81 coverage
December
Mercer Bears Monday, December 02 2013 win 96-82 coverage
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Thursday, December 05 2013 win 78-56 coverage
@ George Mason Patriots Sunday, December 08 2013 win 81-66 coverage
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, December 14 2013 win 101-91 coverage
Texas-Arlington Mavericks Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 91-89 coverage
@ Texas A&M Aggies Saturday, December 21 2013 win 64-52 coverage
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Monday, December 30 2013 loss 98-102 coverage
January
@ Texas Longhorns Saturday, January 04 2014 win 88-85 coverage
Kansas Jayhawks Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 83-90 coverage
Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, January 11 2014 win 87-82 coverage
@ Kansas State Wildcats Tuesday, January 14 2014 loss 66-72 coverage
@ Baylor Bears Saturday, January 18 2014 win 66-64 coverage
TCU Horned Frogs Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 77-69 coverage
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, January 25 2014 win 74-65 coverage
Oklahoma State Cowboys Monday, January 27 2014 win 88-76 coverage
February
@ Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 75-81 coverage
@ West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 86-91 coverage
Baylor Bears Saturday, February 08 2014 win 88-72 coverage
Texas Tech Red Raiders Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 60-68 coverage
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, February 15 2014 win 77-74 coverage
Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, February 22 2014 win 86-73 coverage
@ Kansas Jayhawks Monday, February 24 2014 loss 75-83 coverage
March
Texas Longhorns Saturday, March 01 2014 win 77-65 coverage
West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 72-62 coverage
@ TCU Horned Frogs Saturday, March 08 2014 win 97-67 coverage
Baylor Bears Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 73-78 coverage
North Dakota State Bison Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 75-80 coverage

Oklahoma Sooners Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Austin Mankin 41 Forward 197 6-7
Buddy Hield 3 Guard 208 6-4
C.J. Cole 25 Forward 228 6-7
Cameron Clark 21 Guard 211 6-7
D.J. Bennett 31 Forward 212 6-8
Daniel Harper 22 Guard 176 6-1
Frank Booker 1 Guard 198 6-4
Isaiah Cousins 11 Guard 186 6-4
James Fraschilla 13 Guard 153 5-10
Je`lon Hornbeak 5 Guard 184 6-4
Jordan Woodard 10 Guard 185 6-0
Keshaun Hamilton 4 Center 275 6-10
Ryan Spangler 0 Forward 232 6-8
Trey Slate 45 Guard 202 6-1
Tyler Neal 15 Forward 234 6-7
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.