OKLAHOMA SOONERS

Record: 23 - 10

Last Game

Final - 3.20.2014 1 2 OT Total
North Dakota State Bison 37 29 14 80
Oklahoma Sooners 29 37 9 75

Former Sooner Commit Verbals to Longhorns

4

Du'Vonta Lampkin was at one time the 3rd commit on the class of 2015. Following his commitment to the Sooners, Lampkin picked up offers from LSU, Notre Dame, Michigan, OkState, and the Longhorns. L...

tracking_pixel_10920_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Lions star gets tough with kids at training camp

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Buddy Hield Will Lead Big 12 In Scoring In 2015

+

Labeled as the vocal leader of this Oklahoma Sooners team from the onset of his career, Buddy Hield took a leap forward during his sophomore campaign. Averaging 16.5 points per game, an increase...

Oklahoma's Mac James Drafted By The Rays

+

Oh what a difference a year makes. This time last year Mac James was an obscure bench player for the Oklahoma Sooners but as of Friday the senior to be now has a major decision to make. James was...

2014 Countdown To Kickoff | 90 Days!

+

Defensive end Matt Dimon (#90) played in 12 games last season as a freshman

Sooners Talk Elimination Loss To Oregon

1

Use the media player to listen to Oklahoma's post game interviews Members of the Oklahoma softball team met with the media following Saturday's elimination loss to Oregon from the Women's C...

Sooners Talk "Mission" And Win Over ULL

2

Use the media player to listen to Oklahoma's post game interviews Oklahoma Sooners Head Coach Patty Gasso, along with players Kelsey Stevens, Lauren Chamberlain, Brittany Williams and Callie...

Sooners Eliminate ULL | Face Top Seeded Ducks

+

It was bound to be a long two days for Oklahoma's softball team and the Sooners seemed more than obliged to participate. Mired in a pressure packed win or go home situation, OU is fighting for...

Sooners Have A Long Road Ahead To Get To Finals

+

As we learn more and more about just how good Alabama is, it's also becoming more and more clear about the opportunity that eluded Oklahoma's softball team on Thursday night in Oklahoma City. While...

Second Seeded Bama Knocks Off Oklahoma 6-2

+

Things started out well for the defending national champs on Thursday night but they sure didn't end that way as the Oklahoma Sooners dropped the opener of the Women's College World Series to...

Oklahoma Sooner Isaiah Cousins Hit By Stray Bullet

3

As first reported by the Lower Hudson Journal News, Oklahoma Sooner guard, Isaiah Cousins, has been wounded by a stray bullet in his native Mt. Vernon, NY. [The] former Mount Vernon basketball...

Sooners Will Seek Waiver For TaShawn Thomas

+

Thomas chose OU because the program was already going somewhere

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Alabama Crimson Tide Friday, November 08 2013 win 82-73 coverage
North Texas Mean Green Monday, November 11 2013 win 95-82 coverage
Idaho Vandals Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 85-65 coverage
@ Seton Hall Pirates Friday, November 22 2013 win 86-85 coverage
@ Michigan State Spartans Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 76-87 coverage
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Friday, November 29 2013 win 101-81 coverage
December
Mercer Bears Monday, December 02 2013 win 96-82 coverage
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Thursday, December 05 2013 win 78-56 coverage
@ George Mason Patriots Sunday, December 08 2013 win 81-66 coverage
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, December 14 2013 win 101-91 coverage
Texas-Arlington Mavericks Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 91-89 coverage
@ Texas A&M Aggies Saturday, December 21 2013 win 64-52 coverage
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Monday, December 30 2013 loss 98-102 coverage
January
@ Texas Longhorns Saturday, January 04 2014 win 88-85 coverage
Kansas Jayhawks Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 83-90 coverage
Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, January 11 2014 win 87-82 coverage
@ Kansas State Wildcats Tuesday, January 14 2014 loss 66-72 coverage
@ Baylor Bears Saturday, January 18 2014 win 66-64 coverage
TCU Horned Frogs Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 77-69 coverage
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, January 25 2014 win 74-65 coverage
Oklahoma State Cowboys Monday, January 27 2014 win 88-76 coverage
February
@ Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 75-81 coverage
@ West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 86-91 coverage
Baylor Bears Saturday, February 08 2014 win 88-72 coverage
Texas Tech Red Raiders Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 60-68 coverage
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, February 15 2014 win 77-74 coverage
Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, February 22 2014 win 86-73 coverage
@ Kansas Jayhawks Monday, February 24 2014 loss 75-83 coverage
March
Texas Longhorns Saturday, March 01 2014 win 77-65 coverage
West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 72-62 coverage
@ TCU Horned Frogs Saturday, March 08 2014 win 97-67 coverage
Baylor Bears Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 73-78 coverage
North Dakota State Bison Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 75-80 coverage

Oklahoma Sooners Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.