OREGON DUCKS

Record: 24 - 10

Last Game

MQF: An Oregon Football legend gives a "KISS"

Your daily dose of Oregon Ducks news. We have updates on Johnathan Loyd and how he's doing on the football field, some position battles to watch, a couple of movers in the basketball world, and more.

Oregon forward Ben Carter to transfer to UNLV

The Bishop Gorman product received a release from his Oregon scholarship earlier this week and plans to transfer to UNLV.

Quack Fix: WBB Hires Kelly Graves as Head Coach

Your daily dose of Oregon Ducks news. Softball is No. 1 in the nation, baseball is back in the win column and the women's basketball team has quickly found their new head coach.

Did WSU get a good buy in hiring Ernie Kent?

We get an intimate look at WSU's new basketball coach from someone who followed him for years, David Piper at SB Nation's Addicted to Quack.

Thank you for a great 2014 April Fools’ Day

Hi everyone. Speaking on behalf of all the moderators and authors here at Addicted to Quack (or should I be calling us Oregon Ducks Blog now), I just wanted to say thanks for making the 2014 ATQ April Fools’ Day Celebration a fun and exciting one.

Washington moves way up in the baseball polls

The Huskies are now getting some national recognition after winning 17 of their last 18 games

Quack Fix: Jerry Loves Johnny

Your daily dose of Oregon Ducks news. We have updates on former Oregon football player Taylor Hart, Paul Westhead's tenure at Oregon, Softball's home opener after two months and more.

Podcast: Sweet 16 preview, recap from Milwaukee

With comments from Ben Brust, Sam Dekker and Traevon Jackson, Jake and Scott preview the Sweet 16 as Wisconsin prepares to take on Baylor.

Lessons learned from the tournament's 1st weekend

A trip to beatdown city and a heartstopping win have shown that this might be a year where something special happens. Then again...

Tonight, 8 p.m. CT: Badgers recap, post-game audio

Saturday night's epic comeback led to one of the more memorable moments in Wisconsin basketball history. We'll replay post-game audio from the locker room and look at how everyone else's brackets were busted this weekend.

Michigan dominates, Wisc overcomes, MSU sneeks

Michigan beats Texas. Wisconsin beats Oregon. MSU beats Harvard. The B1G still has the top 3 teams standing in the NCAA Tournament.

Wisconsin vs. Oregon highlights

CHILLS FOR THE REST OF THE DAY

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Georgetown Hoyas Friday, November 08 2013 win 82-75 coverage
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Wednesday, November 13 2013 11:00 PM EST coverage
Western Carolina Catamounts Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 107-83 coverage
Utah Valley U Wolverines Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 69-54 coverage
San Francisco Dons Sunday, November 24 2013 win 100-82 coverage
Pacific Tigers Friday, November 29 2013 win 85-62 coverage
North Dakota Saturday, November 30 2013 win 91-76 coverage
December
Cal Poly Mustangs Sunday, December 01 2013 win 82-61 coverage
@ Ole Miss Rebels Sunday, December 08 2013 win 115-105 coverage
Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, December 14 2013 win 71-64 coverage
UC Irvine Anteaters Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 91-63 coverage
BYU Cougars Saturday, December 21 2013 win 100-96 coverage
Morgan State Bears Sunday, December 29 2013 win 97-76 coverage
January
@ Utah Utes Thursday, January 02 2014 win 70-68 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Sunday, January 05 2014 loss 91-100 coverage
California Golden Bears Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 83-96 coverage
Stanford Cardinal Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 80-82 coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Sunday, January 19 2014 loss 72-80 coverage
@ Washington Huskies Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 76-80 coverage
@ Washington State Cougars Sunday, January 26 2014 win 71-44 coverage
UCLA Bruins Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 68-70 coverage
February
USC Trojans Saturday, February 01 2014 win 78-66 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 65-67 coverage
@ Arizona State Sun Devils Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 72-74 coverage
Oregon State Beavers Sunday, February 16 2014 win 93-83 coverage
Washington Huskies Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 78-71 coverage
Washington State Cougars Sunday, February 23 2014 win 67-53 coverage
@ UCLA Bruins Thursday, February 27 2014 win 87-83 coverage
March
@ USC Trojans Saturday, March 01 2014 win 78-63 coverage
Arizona State Sun Devils Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 85-78 coverage
Arizona Wildcats Saturday, March 08 2014 win 64-57 coverage
Oregon State Beavers Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 88-74 coverage
@ UCLA Bruins Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 63-82 coverage
BYU Cougars Thursday, March 20 2014 win 87-68 coverage
@ Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 77-85 coverage

Oregon Ducks Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
A.J. Lapray 24 Guard 187 6-5
Arik Armstead 2 Forward 280 6-8
Ben Carter 32 Forward 220 6-8
Brian Crow 35 Forward 220 6-6
Damyean Dotson 21 Guard 209 6-5
Dominic Artis 1 Guard 186 6-1
Elgin Cook 23 Forward 206 6-6
Jalil Abdul-Bassit 15 Guard 187 6-4
Jason Calliste 12 Guard 171 6-2
Johnathan Loyd 10 Guard 163 5-8
Joseph Young 3 Guard 185 6-2
Mike Moser 0 Forward 211 6-8
Nicholas Lucenti 4 Guard 205 6-2
Richard Amardi 13 Forward 224 6-8
Theo Friedman 11 Guard 172 6-1
Waverly Austin 20 Forward 257 6-11
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.