PENN QUAKERS

Record: 8 - 20

Last Game

Final - 3.11.2014 1 2 Total
Penn Quakers 31 34 65
Princeton Tigers 29 41 70
Video
+

"This Is Penn Lacrosse"

A lil' bit of propaganda, a lil' bit of documentary.

Drexel Assaults Penn, Advances to Quarters

+

The Dragons lost their minds and won a game.

Terps overcome slow start to roll Penn 13-5

4

Overcoming some early rust, the Terps rode smothering defense, hart tricks from Beth Glaros, Taylor Cummings and Kelly McPartland and ten - count 'em - ten Taylor Cummings draw controls to advance...

WLAX NCAA Tournament preview - It's Penn redux

+

After routing Penn 15-5 in Philadelphia in March, the Terps will host the Quakers in the (unscheduled) completion of a home and home series. The winner moves on to the quarter finals.

2014 NCAA Tournament Preview: Drexel at Penn

+

Philly is going to burn.

Penn Secures Title, 7-5, Over Harvard

+

The Quakers are heading to the NCAA Tournament. The Crimson will wait to see what their postseason fate holds.

Penn Earns 11-10 Victory Over Cornell

+

The Quakers powered through the fourth quarter after falling behind in the third.

2014 Ivy League Lacrosse Tournament Preview

+

Harvard owns the pole position going into the Ivy League Tournament.

THE FACEOFF: 2014 Ivy League Lacrosse Tournament

+

Park your car in Harvard Yard and check out THE FACEOFF's look at this year's Ivy League Tournament.

Report Card: Ryan Arcidiacono

While taking a small dip in scoring, Archy's efficiency took a big step forward this season

Terps pacify Quakers in 15-5 rout

4

Three Terps registered hat tricks and Maryland was dominant from the outset. They led wire to wire and were never seriously challenged by the twelfth ranked Penn Quakers.

Dance Card: Penn, Ivy

The time of changes is still upon us.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Temple Owls Saturday, November 09 2013 loss 73-78 coverage
@ Monmouth Hawks Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 79-73 coverage
Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 71-83 coverage
@ Iowa Hawkeyes Friday, November 22 2013 loss 55-86 coverage
Niagara Purple Eagles Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 85-66 coverage
@ Lafayette Leopards Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 76-79 coverage
December
@ Villanova Wildcats Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 54-77 coverage
Wagner Seahawks Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 69-75 coverage
@ Marist Red Foxes Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 62-76 coverage
@ Rider Broncs Sunday, December 29 2013 loss 88-89 coverage
January
@ George Mason Patriots Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 77-80 coverage
La Salle Explorers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 57-76 coverage
Princeton Tigers Saturday, January 11 2014 win 77-74 coverage
Saint Josephs Hawks Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 68-85 coverage
NJIT Highlanders Saturday, January 25 2014 win 89-74 coverage
@ Dartmouth Big Green Friday, January 31 2014 loss 58-67 coverage
February
@ Harvard Crimson Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 50-80 coverage
Cornell Big Red Friday, February 07 2014 win 90-83 coverage
Columbia Lions Saturday, February 08 2014 win 68-60 coverage
@ Yale Bulldogs Friday, February 14 2014 loss 54-69 coverage
@ Brown Bears Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 55-62 coverage
Harvard Crimson Friday, February 21 2014 loss 63-83 coverage
Dartmouth Big Green Saturday, February 22 2014 win 74-65 coverage
Brown Bears Friday, February 28 2014 loss 67-76 coverage
March
Yale Bulldogs Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 63-70 coverage
@ Columbia Lions Friday, March 07 2014 loss 55-74 coverage
@ Cornell Big Red Saturday, March 08 2014 win 69-65 coverage
@ Princeton Tigers Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 65-70 coverage

Penn Quakers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.