PITTSBURGH PANTHERS

Record: 26 - 10

Last Game

Michael Young answers our summer league questions

6

Our contributor, Stephen Gertz, caught up with Michael Young at the Pittsburgh Pro-Am and was able to ask him a few questions.

Joseph Uchebo answers our summer league questions

4

Our contributor, Stephen Gertz, caught up with Joseph Uchebo at the Pittsburgh Pro-Am and was able to ask him a few questions.

Cameron Wright answers our summer league questions

3

Our contributor, Stephen Gertz, caught up with Cameron Wright at the Pittsburgh Pro-Am and was able to ask him a few questions.

Team chemistry evident for Pitt at 2014 Pro-Am

3

Team chemistry isn't something that can be easily quantifiable, but this Pittsburgh Panthers team appears to have plenty of it.

Pitt Players in the Pro-Am: The New Guys - Review

8

How have the newest Pittsburgh Panthers fared thus far in the Pittsburgh Pro-Am?

Cardiac Hill Podcast - Episode 11: Lisa Nelson

1

Our guest host and Cardiac Hill contributor, Stephen Gertz, spoke with Lisa Nelson of Nunes Magician (SB Nation Syracuse Blog) about the pro potential of Tyler Ennis, Jerami Grant, C.J. Fair, Talib...

Pitt Players in the Pro-Am: Josh Newkirk

3

What are some areas of improvement for lightning quick point guard Josh Newkirk?

Pitt Players in the Pro-Am: Jamel Artis

+

Can forward Jamel Artis become the "stretch-4" for the Pittsburgh Panthers that many envision him being, or can he become more than that?

Pitt Players in the Pro-Am: Michael Young

1

There is a lot to be excited about if you'll be attending the Pro-Am on the 23rd in hopes of seeing some improvements from forward Michael Young.

Pitt Players in the Pro-Am: Durand Johnson

5

Junior guard Durand Johnson won't play in the Pro-Am on the 23rd, but there are still areas in which he can improve this summer.

Pitt Players in the Pro-Am: James Robinson

6

What does James Robinson need to work on this summer to be a more effective player for the Pittsburgh Panthers next season?

It is time to renew the Backyard Brawl

55

With news of Georgetown and Syracuse renewing their rivalry, it is time to open up talks on the renewal of the backyard brawl.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Savannah State Tigers Friday, November 08 2013 win 88-55 coverage
Fresno State Bulldogs Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 75-54 coverage
Howard Bison Sunday, November 17 2013 win 84-52 coverage
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 77-58 coverage
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders Monday, November 25 2013 win 76-53 coverage
@ Stanford Cardinal Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 88-67 coverage
@ Duquesne Dukes Saturday, November 30 2013 win 84-67 coverage
December
Penn State Nittany Lions Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 78-69 coverage
Loyola Marymount Lions Friday, December 06 2013 win 85-68 coverage
Youngstown State Penguins Saturday, December 14 2013 win 91-73 coverage
@ Cincinnati Bearcats Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 43-44 coverage
Cal Poly Mustangs Saturday, December 21 2013 win 73-56 coverage
Albany Great Danes Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 58-46 coverage
January
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Saturday, January 04 2014 win 74-62 coverage
Maryland Terrapins Monday, January 06 2014 win 79-59 coverage
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, January 11 2014 win 80-65 coverage
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tuesday, January 14 2014 win 81-74 coverage
@ Syracuse Orange Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 54-59 coverage
Clemson Tigers Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 76-43 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Saturday, January 25 2014 win 83-79 coverage
Duke Blue Devils Monday, January 27 2014 loss 65-80 coverage
February
Virginia Cavaliers Sunday, February 02 2014 loss 45-48 coverage
@ Miami-Florida Hurricanes Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 59-55 coverage
Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, February 08 2014 win 62-57 coverage
Syracuse Orange Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 56-58 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 71-75 coverage
Florida State Seminoles Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 66-71 coverage
@ Boston College Eagles Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 66-59 coverage
March
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, March 01 2014 win 85-81 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Monday, March 03 2014 loss 67-74 coverage
@ Clemson Tigers Saturday, March 08 2014 win 83-78 coverage
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Thursday, March 13 2014 win 84-55 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Friday, March 14 2014 win 80-75 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 48-51 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Thursday, March 20 2014 win 77-48 coverage
@ Florida Gators Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 45-61 coverage

Pittsburgh Panthers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.