QUINNIPIAC BOBCATS

Record: 20 - 12

Last Game

Eulogizing the College Lacrosse Season: Quinnipiac

+

The Bobcats just missed out on the MAAC Tournament.

Maryland - Army NCAA Tournament Game Thread

29

Okay, so it's not the NCAA Tournament most of you were hoping for but it's the NCAA Tournament. "Let's get busy. It's not as though you don't need the practice!"

Beavers Miss Shots, Opportunities at Hawaii

5

Oregon State drops to 7-4 with the 79-73 loss against the Rainbow Warriors

Eulogizing the '13 Season: (49) Quinnipiac

+

Hamden was a pretty happening place in 2013. Which is both a lie and a truth.

NEC Tournament Preview: Quinnipiac-Bobby Mo

+

Get your face ready for Bobcats-Colonials.

THE FACEOFF: 2013 NEC Tournament

It's time for THE FACEOFF to take a look at the newest addition to the auto-bid family.

Thursday Morning Skate: NCAA Hockey Tonight!

Yes, there's a Bruins game tonight. However, there are also the NCAA Division 1 Boy's Hockey semifinals. Here are tonight's games: 4:30pm: Umass Lowell vs. Yale, ESPN2 Umass Lowell won their...

Terp stars too much for Bobcats in the end

+

Have Alyssa Thomas and Tianna Hawkins saved their best for last? Maryland fans hope so, after seeing their stars take apart No. 13 seed Quinnipiac in the first round of what is now the third big...

Top Teams Roll In NEC

Robert Morris and Wagner plowed through to the semifinals, while LIU-Brooklyn and Mount Saint Mary's had to work a little harder.

Bryant Tops NEC Preseason Poll

+

There are no details on the points breakdown of the voting, so we'll just assume that the Seahawks were only a vote or two behind the Bulldogs.

2013 College Lacrosse Preview: NEC Outlook

+

The narrative isn't written, but this is what the outline looks like right now.

20-Game Conference Slate for MAAC in 2013-14

With the additions of Monmouth and Quinnipiac, the MAAC will move to a 20-game conference schedule next year. All 11 teams will be invited to play in the conference tournament.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Hartford Hawks Saturday, November 09 2013 win 82-77 coverage
@ La Salle Explorers Tuesday, November 12 2013 loss 67-73 coverage
Albany Great Danes Saturday, November 16 2013 win 79-69 coverage
Hampton Pirates Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 71-68 coverage
@ Maine Black Bears Monday, November 25 2013 win 102-61 coverage
December
Boston University Terriers Monday, December 02 2013 loss 66-69 coverage
Fairfield Stags Friday, December 06 2013 win 83-79 coverage
@ Rider Broncs Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 78-90 coverage
@ Vermont Catamounts Sunday, December 15 2013 win 80-67 coverage
@ Lehigh Mountain Hawks Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 58-69 coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Sunday, December 29 2013 loss 68-76 coverage
January
Iona Gaels Thursday, January 02 2014 Postponed coverage
@ Monmouth Hawks Saturday, January 04 2014 win 94-77 coverage
Iona Gaels Monday, January 06 2014 win 86-74 coverage
Manhattan Jaspers Thursday, January 09 2014 win 81-76 coverage
@ St. Peter's Peacocks Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 67-74 coverage
Monmouth Hawks Thursday, January 16 2014 win 70-61 coverage
Niagara Purple Eagles Saturday, January 18 2014 win 85-71 coverage
@ Iona Gaels Friday, January 24 2014 loss 73-95 coverage
@ Manhattan Jaspers Sunday, January 26 2014 win 90-86 coverage
Canisius Golden Griffins Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 74-86 coverage
February
@ Siena Saints Saturday, February 01 2014 win 103-95 coverage
Rider Broncs Saturday, February 08 2014 win 82-61 coverage
Marist Red Foxes Monday, February 10 2014 win 83-78 coverage
@ Fairfield Stags Thursday, February 13 2014 win 80-72 coverage
St. Peter's Peacocks Sunday, February 16 2014 win 74-64 coverage
@ Canisius Golden Griffins Thursday, February 20 2014 win 88-81 coverage
@ Niagara Purple Eagles Saturday, February 22 2014 win 90-88 coverage
Siena Saints Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 70-72 coverage
March
@ Marist Red Foxes Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 72-103 coverage
Niagara Purple Eagles Saturday, March 08 2014 win 89-80 coverage
@ Manhattan Jaspers Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 68-87 coverage
@ Yale Bulldogs Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 68-69 coverage

Quinnipiac Bobcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.