RHODE ISLAND RAMS

Record: 14 - 18

Last Game

Southern Miss Transfer Aaron Brown Eyeing BC?

Could Boston College land one more reinforcement from the fifth-year transfer pool?

2015 PF Chris Silva to announce September 19th

12

Roselle Catholic (N.J.) and Sports U product Chris Silva has tweeted he will announce his college decision on September 19th, his birthday.

SG Jared Terrell Verbals To Rhode Island Over BC

The 6-foot-3 shooting guard from Weymouth chooses Rhode Island over BC.

SG Jared Terrell To Visit Boston College Next Week

First-year coach Jim Christian may be close to landing a four-star recruiting guard out of New Hampshire.

URI's Preston Murphy Accepts BC's Offer

P-Murph is heading up I-95 to serve as Jim Christian's assistant coach.

URI's Preston Murphy Joining Jim Christian's Staff

According to multiple reports, Jim Christian is set to bring back Preston Murphy to the Heights.

UMass Drops URI to Advance

+

The UMass Minutemen came back from a 10 point deficit in the second half to move past the URI Rams as they advance to the A-10 Quarterfinals.

UMass Opens A-10 Tournament With URI

+

Chaz Williams and the UMass Minutemen take on Rhode Island at 9:00 p.m. tonight on NBCSN, as each team opens up A-10 tournament play.

The SEC's Worst Losses: LSU at Vandy Preview

12

A win ensures a winning season for Vanderbilt, but more importantly, it would end Rod Odom and Kyle Fuller's Vanderbilt careers at Memorial Gym on a high note. Here's a breakdown of how the...

Live Stream: Richmond at Rhode Island

Richmond was squarely on the bubble but then dropped a crucial game against George Mason. Do the Spiders still have a chance?

UMass Wins A-10 Thriller Over Rhode Island

UMass extended its winning streak to three games led by Chaz Williams, who had a team high 16 points.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Maine Black Bears Friday, November 08 2013 win 97-77 coverage
@ SMU Mustangs Monday, November 11 2013 loss 58-89 coverage
North Carolina A&T Aggies Friday, November 15 2013 win 72-59 coverage
Metropolitan State Monday, November 18 2013 win 66-63 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 59-87 coverage
UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, November 23 2013 win 79-68 coverage
UNC-Asheville Bulldogs Monday, November 25 2013 win 73-56 coverage
McNeese State Cowboys Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 76-71 coverage
@ George Mason Patriots Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 54-61 coverage
December
Providence Friars Thursday, December 05 2013 loss 49-50 coverage
@ Detroit-Mercy Titans Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 68-70 coverage
New Hampshire Wildcats Sunday, December 22 2013 win 62-45 coverage
So Mississippi Golden Eagles Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 64-77 coverage
January
@ Brown Bears Thursday, January 02 2014 win 75-66 coverage
@ LSU Tigers Saturday, January 04 2014 win 74-70 coverage
Saint Louis Billikens Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 58-59 coverage
@ George Washington Colonials Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 56-69 coverage
@ La Salle Explorers Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 62-72 coverage
George Mason Patriots Saturday, January 18 2014 win 71-69 coverage
@ Saint Josephs Hawks Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 57-61 coverage
Dayton Flyers Saturday, January 25 2014 win 88-76 coverage
February
@ Fordham Rams Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 79-85 coverage
@ Virginia Commonwealth Rams Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 52-68 coverage
Massachusetts Minutemen Sunday, February 09 2014 loss 68-73 coverage
@ Dayton Flyers Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 69-76 coverage
Duquesne Dukes Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 71-83 coverage
Saint Josephs Hawks Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 54-57 coverage
@ St. Bonaventure Bonnies Saturday, February 22 2014 win 87-78 coverage
@ Massachusetts Minutemen Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 67-70 coverage
March
Richmond Spiders Saturday, March 01 2014 win 66-43 coverage
Fordham Rams Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 77-65 coverage
@ Massachusetts Minutemen Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 61-65 coverage

Rhode Island Rams Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.