RUTGERS SCARLET KNIGHTS

Record: 12 - 21

Last Game

Waters & Douby on the Big Ten Network: A Diary

3

The NIT Semi-Final against Iowa State was replayed during Rutgers Day. I decided to keep a diary.

Big Ten Basketball Podcast: BTP Welcomes Rutgers

1

Listen to a breakdown of new Big Ten member Rutgers with On The Banks writer Dave White.

Breaking the Team Down by Position

22

Basketball practice is less than 90 days away.

Future Foes: Big Ten welcomes Rutgers basketball

The best basketball conference in the land welcomed two brand new members to the fold on July 1. This is your five-minute CliffsNotes on Rutgers basketball.

Whom Do You Recruit?

11

Eddie, Van, Shoes, and Mike Hit the Trail...

Rutgers loses out on talented Class of 2015 F

+

Leroy Butts Shuns Rutgers in Favor of Rhode Island

Maryland and Rutgers Officially Join The B1G

+

Welcome Terp and Scarlet Knight fans!

A Rutgers Hoops Big Ten Primer

15

Tuesday is Big Ten day for Rutgers. This post is for fans of the team and Big Ten fans alike. Check out what is coming with Rutgers basketball.

Rutgers Lands Class of 2014 Int'l C Shaq Doorson

1

Netherlands Big Man Shaquille Doorson is taking his massive body and raw potential to Piscataway this Fall.

Who will be a Scarlet Knight in 2015?

3

Rutgers needs to make an immediate splash with their 2015 class to avoid doormat status in yet another conference.

Know your B1G foe: Rutgers

51

As Maryland counts down the days until the school’s official move to the B1G, we’re getting to know our future conference foes one school at a time. Today, we preview our fellow B1G newbie, Rutgers.

Peek-A-Boo, Recruits! Come Play Here!

10

Eddie Joran Turns up the Recruiting

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Florida A&M Rattlers Friday, November 08 2013 win 92-84 coverage
@ UAB Blazers Monday, November 11 2013 loss 76-79 coverage
Yale Bulldogs Thursday, November 14 2013 win 72-71 coverage
Canisius Golden Griffins Monday, November 18 2013 win 66-51 coverage
Drexel Dragons Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 59-70 coverage
William & Mary Tribe Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 62-72 coverage
Stillman Monday, November 25 2013 win 116-89 coverage
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 72-73 coverage
December
@ George Washington Colonials Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 87-93 coverage
Seton Hall Pirates Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 71-77 coverage
Princeton Tigers Wednesday, December 11 2013 loss 73-78 coverage
UNC Greensboro Spartans Saturday, December 14 2013 win 89-72 coverage
Army Black Knights Sunday, December 22 2013 win 75-72 coverage
January
Temple Owls Wednesday, January 01 2014 win 71-66 coverage
Louisville Cardinals Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 76-83 coverage
@ Cincinnati Bearcats Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 51-71 coverage
UCF Knights Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 85-75 coverage
@ Houston Cougars Sunday, January 19 2014 loss 55-77 coverage
@ SMU Mustangs Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 56-70 coverage
Connecticut Huskies Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 71-82 coverage
@ Temple Owls Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 82-88 coverage
February
Houston Cougars Saturday, February 01 2014 win 93-70 coverage
@ Memphis Tigers Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 69-101 coverage
@ South Florida Bulls Saturday, February 08 2014 win 79-69 coverage
SMU Mustangs Thursday, February 13 2014 Postponed coverage
SMU Mustangs Friday, February 14 2014 loss 65-77 coverage
@ Louisville Cardinals Sunday, February 16 2014 loss 54-102 coverage
Memphis Tigers Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 59-64 coverage
@ UCF Knights Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 65-67 coverage
March
South Florida Bulls Saturday, March 01 2014 win 74-73 coverage
@ Connecticut Huskies Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 63-69 coverage
Cincinnati Bearcats Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 66-70 coverage
South Florida Bulls Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 72-68 coverage
@ Louisville Cardinals Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 31-92 coverage

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.