SAN FRANCISCO DONS

Record: 21 - 12

Last Game

Final - 3.19.2014 1 2 Total
LSU Tigers 33 38 71
San Francisco Dons 30 33 63

Marc-Antoine Bourgault signs with Lille in France

Bourgault moves back to his native France, looking to start a solid professional career on the hardwood.

LSU 71, San Fran 63: A Bill Walton Fever Dream

5

With Bill Walton on the call and a late tip, it's tempting to think LSU's best road win of the season was a dream from Walton's wacky brain. But nope, the Tigers really did defend the 3, make a few...

NIT Preview: LSU Tigers at San Francisco Dons

The Tigers of LSU (19-13, 9-9) travel to San Francisco (21-11, 13-6) for a SEC vs. WCC clash in the first round of the NIT.

NIT First-round previews

+

You're the kind of basketball fan who's cooler than the rest, the kind who wants to know about the up-and-coming teams. We give you what you need - reasons to watch NIT games.

BYU vs San Francisco recap: Cougars Prevail in OT

+

Facing elimination from more than one tournament, the Cougars fought to the end as they continue on to the WCC Championship game.

Cougars Survive Dons in OT, Advance to WCC Final

In a thrilling game that came down to the last second of the extra period, the Cougars advanced to their first WCC Tournament Championship Game.

What you need to Know: BYU vs San Francisco III

After wins in the quarterfinals, the Cougars and Dons will face off for a chance at the Championship game.

Derksen and the Dons Topple the Toreros in Vegas

San Francisco survived a second half scare from San Diego and advanced to the WCC Tournament Semifinals on Monday.

Azzi's USF Dons peaking as they enter WCC tourney

Jennifer Azzi's San Francisco Dons will begin the 2014 WCC Tournament having won consecutive conference games and facing a LMU team that they've already beaten two times this season. But win or...

Senior moments

Not everyone can have the type of senior night performance that Stanford's Chiney Ogwumike did, but it's hard not to be moved by the moments these celebrations produce.

Live Stream: San Francisco at Loyola Marymount

San Francisco will know what spot in the conference they are playing for by the time they take the court Saturday night. Will the Dons let it affect their play against the last place Loyola...

Live Stream: San Francisco at Pepperdine

The Dons travel south to Malibu to face the Waves in late-season action. It's the final week of conference play but neither of these teams has locked up a seed in the upcoming conference...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Notre Dame, Calif. Friday, November 08 2013 win 95-57 coverage
Cleveland State Vikings Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 91-82 coverage
Nevada Wolf Pack Friday, November 15 2013 loss 90-92 coverage
Idaho State Bengals Monday, November 18 2013 loss 90-93 coverage
@ Montana Grizzlies Friday, November 22 2013 win 75-74 coverage
@ Oregon Ducks Sunday, November 24 2013 loss 82-100 coverage
Sonoma St. Cossacks Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 96-73 coverage
Vermont Catamounts Friday, November 29 2013 win 72-61 coverage
Illinois State Redbirds Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 76-90 coverage
December
Nicholls Colonels Saturday, December 14 2013 win 77-48 coverage
@ St. John's Red Storm Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 57-81 coverage
American University Eagles Sunday, December 22 2013 win 77-69 coverage
@ Portland Pilots Saturday, December 28 2013 win 87-81 coverage
@ Gonzaga Bulldogs Monday, December 30 2013 loss 41-69 coverage
January
Loyola Marymount Lions Thursday, January 02 2014 win 75-61 coverage
Pepperdine Waves Saturday, January 04 2014 win 76-66 coverage
@ Pacific Tigers Thursday, January 09 2014 win 81-72 coverage
@ St Marys-CA Gaels Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 73-88 coverage
BYU Cougars Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 76-83 coverage
San Diego Toreros Saturday, January 18 2014 win 64-62 coverage
Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, January 25 2014 win 75-66 coverage
Portland Pilots Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 84-71 coverage
February
Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 65-75 coverage
@ San Diego Toreros Thursday, February 06 2014 win 74-67 coverage
@ BYU Cougars Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 63-68 coverage
@ Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, February 15 2014 win 69-63 coverage
St Marys-CA Gaels Thursday, February 20 2014 win 73-62 coverage
Pacific Tigers Saturday, February 22 2014 win 64-59 coverage
@ Pepperdine Waves Thursday, February 27 2014 win 77-53 coverage
March
@ Loyola Marymount Lions Saturday, March 01 2014 win 65-61 coverage
San Diego Toreros Saturday, March 08 2014 win 69-60 coverage
@ BYU Cougars Monday, March 10 2014 loss 77-79 coverage
LSU Tigers Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 63-71 coverage

San Francisco Dons Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.