SAN JOSE STATE SPARTANS

Record: 7 - 24

Last Game

USU Announces 2014-15 basketball schedule

Key non-conference games include USC, Mississippi State and BYU

Who will replace David Fales at SJSU?

San Jose State is still looking for a starting quarterback to replace David Fales, and that could be Joe Gray.

HCA: Monday morning trivia

36

Now seems like a good time for some coaching search trivia.

Postgame reax: Boise State 83, San Jose State 52

4

Final score: Boise State 83, San Jose State 52 Turning point Let's start with that 25-0 run to open the game, shall we? San Jose State spotted the Broncos a quarter-of-a-hundred right off the bat...

MWC Tournament: Boise State vs. San Jose State

1

Boise State faces off with San Jose State in the Mountain West Conference Tournament's 6 v. 11 game.

San Diego State dominates San Jose State at home

+

The Aztecs returned to form against the Spartans.

Spartans Notch First Conference Win: Upset Nevada

2

The Spartans must feel good after escaping the Wolf Pack in a 66-64 win for their first conference victory.

San Jose State vs. Fresno State: Game Preview

1

The Spartans are winless in conference play thus far, and the Bulldogs are eager to add a little more misery to San Jose State's season.

Lobos host the Spartans after a tough road stretch

+

Lobos host the Spartans after a tough road stretch

Runnin' Rebels blowout San Jose State 70-46

+

UNLV dominated the Spartans from start to finish and improved to 14-7 (5-3 Mountain West) Wednesday night in San Jose,

Game Day Vitals: San Jose State vs. Boise State

Boise State has some settling down to do, so today's game against not-great San Jose State represents a golden opportunity. The Spartans are winless in conference play. Time to strike while the...

San Diego State dominates San Jose State

Aztecs go on 32-2 run to put away the Spartans.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Santa Clara Broncos Tuesday, November 12 2013 loss 77-89 coverage
@ Milwaukee Panthers Friday, November 15 2013 loss 61-64 coverage
@ Northern Illinois Huskies Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 59-60 coverage
James Madison Dukes Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 66-79 coverage
@ Pepperdine Waves Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 83-77 coverage
Cal State Fullerton Titans Saturday, November 23 2013 win 81-59 coverage
@ Portland Pilots Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 69-86 coverage
@ Weber State Wildcats Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 55-72 coverage
December
@ Houston Cougars Saturday, December 07 2013 win 72-68 coverage
UC Davis Aggies Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 89-85 coverage
Westminster (UT) Saturday, December 21 2013 win 73-66 coverage
Pacifica Saturday, December 28 2013 win 87-59 coverage
January
Nevada Wolf Pack Wednesday, January 01 2014 loss 50-62 coverage
@ Utah State Aggies Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 67-86 coverage
Colorado State Rams Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 64-66 coverage
New Mexico Lobos Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 65-69 coverage
@ Air Force Falcons Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 62-77 coverage
@ Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 56-67 coverage
San Diego State Aztecs Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 50-75 coverage
@ Boise State Broncos Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 55-76 coverage
UNLV Runnin' Rebels Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 46-70 coverage
February
@ New Mexico Lobos Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 47-72 coverage
@ Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 56-82 coverage
Air Force Falcons Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 48-51 coverage
Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 38-46 coverage
@ Nevada Wolf Pack Tuesday, February 18 2014 win 66-64 coverage
@ San Diego State Aztecs Tuesday, February 25 2014 loss 64-90 coverage
March
Utah State Aggies Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 58-75 coverage
@ Colorado State Rams Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 66-78 coverage
Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 56-69 coverage
@ Boise State Broncos Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 52-83 coverage

San Jose State Spartans Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.