SETON HALL PIRATES

Record: 17 - 17

Last Game

Oliver Antigua joins brother's staff at USF

It took a week for the news to become official, but Seton Hall assistant Oliver Antigua has joined his brother's staff as South Florida.

Fuquan Edwin invited to Portsmouth Invitational

Graduating senior wing Fuquan Edwin has been invited to the 2014 Portsmouth Invitational. The Pirates' all-time leading steals man and 2013-14 Big East Defensive Player of the Year will play alongside former La Salle player Aaric Murray...

Report Card: James Bell

Villanova's captain was on a mission to make some noise in his final season. Let's find out how he did!

Report Card: JayVaughn Pinkston

As a junior, Pinkston was able to take a big step forward in offense, but was he able to meet fan expectations?

Recruiting class to feature at Mary Kline Classic

Isaiah Whitehead, Desi Rodriguez, Khadeen Carrington, and Angel Delgado have been selected to play in the 2014 Mary Kline Classic.

Incoming class playing as Maine Attraction at iS8

Starting with their 4pm game against the Newburgh Panthers today, Seton Hall's 2014 recruiting class will play as 'Maine Attraction' in the 2014 iS8 Spring Classic.

Oliver Antigua to USF rumors heating up

As Kentucky assistant coach and future USF head coach Orlando Antigua takes questions this week in Arlington, Texas prior to the Final Four this weekend, rumors that his brother will join his staff at USF are heating up.

Seton Hall to induct 1988-89 F4 team into HoF

The University announced this morning that will be inducting the 1988-89 men's basketball team that reached the national title game into Seton Hall's Hall of Fame.

WATCH: Whitehead in the McDonald's AA game

Seton Hall-bound guard Isaiah Whitehead (Abraham Lincoln, N.Y.) will participate in the 2014 McDonald's All-American game tonight at 9:30 ET on ESPN and ESPN3.com.

Delgado second team all-state; Sanogo all-county

Angel Delgado has been named second team all-state in New Jersey after transferring from Huntington Prep (W. Va.) to The Patrick School in December. In a somewhat surprising move, Ismael Sanogo was not recognized on an all-state team...

Nathan Ekwu cuts Seton Hall from his list

A week after 2014 forward Nathan Ekwu (Cardinal Hayes, N.Y.) visited Seton Hall's campus, was offered by Kevin Willard, and desired to set up an official visit to the Big East school, Ekwu has trimmed the Pirates from his list.

SHU Women's Basketball 2013-14: A Resurgence

Head Coach Tony Bozzella has breathed life back into the once-dormant women's basketball program at the Hall.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Niagara Purple Eagles Saturday, November 09 2013 win 83-72 coverage
Kent State Golden Flashes Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 78-76 coverage
@ Mercer Bears Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 74-77 coverage
Monmouth Hawks Monday, November 18 2013 win 82-66 coverage
Oklahoma Sooners Friday, November 22 2013 loss 85-86 coverage
@ Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, November 23 2013 win 68-67 coverage
December
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 54-58 coverage
Long Island Blackbirds Thursday, December 05 2013 win 92-81 coverage
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights Sunday, December 08 2013 win 77-71 coverage
NJIT Highlanders Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 71-55 coverage
St. Peter's Peacocks Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 80-83 coverage
Eastern Washington Eagles Sunday, December 22 2013 win 92-70 coverage
Lafayette Leopards Friday, December 27 2013 win 90-58 coverage
@ Providence Friars Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 81-80 coverage
January
Creighton Bluejays Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 66-79 coverage
Villanova Wildcats Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 67-83 coverage
@ Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 66-67 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Saturday, January 18 2014 win 67-57 coverage
@ St. John's Red Storm Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 76-77 coverage
DePaul Blue Demons Saturday, January 25 2014 win 86-69 coverage
Butler Bulldogs Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 57-64 coverage
February
@ Xavier Musketeers Saturday, February 01 2014 win 68-60 coverage
@ Villanova Wildcats Friday, February 07 2014 loss 53-70 coverage
Marquette Golden Eagles Tuesday, February 11 2014 loss 66-77 coverage
St. John's Red Storm Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 67-68 coverage
Georgetown Hoyas Thursday, February 20 2014 win 82-67 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 71-72 coverage
@ DePaul Blue Demons Tuesday, February 25 2014 loss 60-65 coverage
Providence Friars Friday, February 28 2014 loss 69-74 coverage
March
Xavier Musketeers Monday, March 03 2014 win 71-62 coverage
@ Butler Bulldogs Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 54-71 coverage
Butler Bulldogs Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 51-50 coverage
@ Villanova Wildcats Thursday, March 13 2014 win 64-63 coverage
@ Providence Friars Friday, March 14 2014 loss 74-80 coverage

Seton Hall Pirates Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Aaron Geramipoor 50 Center 245 6-11
Brandon Mobley 2 Forward 215 6-9
Brian Oliver 22 FForward 225 6-7
Fuquan Edwin 23 FForward 215 6-6
Gene Teague 21 Center 270 6-9
Hakeem Harris 15 Guard 190 6-1
Haralds Karlis 13 Guard 210 6-6
Jaren Sina 30 Guard 180 6-2
Kevin Lynch 14 Guard 190 6-4
Patrik Auda 33 Forward 235 6-9
Rashed Anthony 25 Forward 225 6-8
Stephane Manga 45 FForward 230 6-6
Sterling Gibbs 4 Guard 185 6-2
Tom Maayan 1 Guard 175 6-2
Travis Berry 31 Guard 185 6-4
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.