SOUTH ALABAMA JAGUARS

Record: 11 - 20

Coach Ronald Nored Discusses First NBADL Season

3

Maine Red Claws' assistant coach and former Butler guard Ronald Nored spoke with RidiculousUpside.com and discussed his relationship with Celtics' coach Brad Stevens, the assignment of MarShon...

tracking_pixel_10920_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Lions star gets tough with kids at training camp

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Gonzaga holds off South Alabama

The margin might have been too close for comfort, but Gonzaga held on to win at home.

It's Battle in Seattle time

13

The Zags head across the state for a "neutral" game.

Bulldogs top USA 6-2, one win from Super Regional

The Bulldogs rallied from a 2-0 deficit to knock of South Alabama in the Starkville Regional. The Bulldogs now wait on the winner of the South Alabama/Central Arkansas elimination game to learn of...

Bears, More Bears, and Jaguars come to Starkville

Mississippi State plays host to one of 16 regionals to kick off the NCAA baseball tournament. Need to know more about the Central Arkansas Bears, The Bears of Mercer, or the South Alabama Jaguars?...

Graves Tabbed at South Alabama

The Butler assistant will take over a successful Sun Belt program in his first head coaching role on the Division I level.

Alabama A&M-Grambling State a battle of sadness

Can Southern take advantage of their number one seed and advance to the NCAA Tournament? They will have a pretty easy first matchup when they take on the winner of tonight's matchup between Alabama...

Arrow: "I'm Going To Relax and Enjoy It"

I took some time to sit down with Coach Ronnie Arrow after he unexpectedly stepped down from his position as the Jaguars head coach. Things were, unsurprisingly, tight-lipped.

Arrow steps down as South Alabama coach

Arrow will be replaced by assistant coach Jeff Price.

Georgia State wins 75-73 over South Alabama

The Georgia State Panthers pulled out a 75-73 victory over the South Alabama Jaguars on Wednesday. Manny Atkins had 26 points to lead the Panthers.

Missed Chances Tell Tale From Monday Night

Youngstown State and South Alabama tripped up Monday, and it could come back to hurt them at the end of the season. We look at why these losses are so hard to swallow for the two rising programs.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Detroit-Mercy Titans Friday, November 08 2013 win 74-58 coverage
@ Texas Longhorns Tuesday, November 12 2013 loss 77-84 coverage
William Carey Monday, November 18 2013 win 76-53 coverage
So Mississippi Golden Eagles Friday, November 22 2013 loss 59-66 coverage
Wright State Raiders Saturday, November 23 2013 win 74-70 coverage
Houston Baptist Huskies Sunday, November 24 2013 win 79-59 coverage
@ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 55-65 coverage
December
Spring Hill Monday, December 02 2013 win 91-41 coverage
@ Rice Owls Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 93-96 coverage
@ Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 59-68 coverage
Dillard Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 82-73 coverage
@ Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 60-72 coverage
@ New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 64-82 coverage
January
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 56-58 coverage
Georgia State Panthers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 63-73 coverage
@ Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 60-65 coverage
@ Arkansas State Red Wolves Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 60-72 coverage
Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Thursday, January 16 2014 win 81-73 coverage
ULM Warhawks Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 58-64 coverage
@ Texas-Arlington Mavericks Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 65-73 coverage
@ Georgia State Panthers Thursday, January 30 2014 Postponed coverage
February
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 58-62 coverage
@ Georgia State Panthers Monday, February 03 2014 loss 65-85 coverage
@ Troy Trojans Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 74-79 coverage
Arkansas State Red Wolves Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 61-85 coverage
@ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, February 15 2014 win 69-62 coverage
@ Texas State Bobcats Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 66-67 coverage
Troy Trojans Saturday, February 22 2014 win 86-78 coverage
@ ULM Warhawks Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 54-71 coverage
March
@ Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 76-102 coverage
Texas State Bobcats Thursday, March 06 2014 win 63-53 coverage
Texas-Arlington Mavericks Saturday, March 08 2014 win 78-73 coverage

South Alabama Jaguars Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.