SOUTHERN UTAH THUNDERBIRDS

Record: 2 - 27

San Diego State dominates Southern Utah

Aztecs too much for Thunderbirds in 76-39 victory.

tracking_pixel_11078_tracker
From Our Sponsor

How to workout without a gym

+

Gyms are expensive, super crowded, and they always seem to reel you back into membership. But you don’t need one to get fit.

San Diego State annihilates Southern Utah, 76-39

Southern Utah managed just 11 points in the first half, proving themselves to be the most unwatchable Division I team

Southern Utah claims consolation

The journey of two double-headers starts with a single game.

Cal runs away from over-matched Southern Utah

18

One man's thoughts on a game that doesn't offer a ton of insight.

Cal vs. Southern Utah: Gamethread

150

Can the Bears win their final pre-Maui tune-up in style? Talk about it here!

Cal Men's Basketball vs. Southern Utah Preview

24

Will Cal MBB exact revenge on the former Furd who coaches for Southern Utah? Will Garrett Galvin set career highs?

1st Rd: North Dakota beats Southern Utah, advances

The third seed kept the Big Sky tournament to chalk.

Southern Utah's Collie Arrested on Drugs Charges

Southern Utah junior Wade Collie was arrested on drug charges according to the Associated Press. He has been suspended from the team and the school is investigating the matter.

Denver gets 4th home win against Southern Utah

Denver had no issues in defeating Southern Utah on Friday night.

Denver faces Southern Utah

The DU Pioneers will take on the Southern Utah Thunderbirds on Friday night as they look for a third-straight win at Magness Arena.

TCU defeats Southern Utah, improves to 6-2

TCU improved to 6-2 on the year as they defeated Southern Utah on Thursday night.

Southern Utah Recap: Karnowski Shines, WVU Awaits

8

The Polish seven-footer showed why he received so much hype as he led the way with 22 points...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Arizona Christian Friday, November 08 2013 win 85-78 coverage
@ Utah State Aggies Tuesday, November 12 2013 loss 57-90 coverage
@ California Golden Bears Monday, November 18 2013 loss 47-75 coverage
UC Riverside Highlanders Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 59-74 coverage
December
@ Portland Pilots Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 57-86 coverage
@ CS-Northridge Matadors Tuesday, December 03 2013 loss 57-84 coverage
UNLV Runnin' Rebels Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 51-73 coverage
@ San Diego State Aztecs Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 39-76 coverage
@ San Diego Toreros Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 52-67 coverage
January
@ North Dakota Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 61-65 coverage
@ Northern Colorado Bears Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 55-91 coverage
Sacramento State Hornets Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 49-77 coverage
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Monday, January 13 2014 loss 36-70 coverage
@ Idaho State Bengals Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 45-60 coverage
@ Weber State Wildcats Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 59-65 coverage
@ Eastern Washington Eagles Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 83-90 coverage
@ Portland State Vikings Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 64-67 coverage
Montana Grizzlies Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 61-69 coverage
February
Montana State Bobcats Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 52-54 coverage
@ Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 57-64 coverage
@ Sacramento State Hornets Monday, February 10 2014 loss 56-68 coverage
Weber State Wildcats Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 55-75 coverage
Idaho State Bengals Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 65-75 coverage
Portland State Vikings Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 79-86 coverage
Eastern Washington Eagles Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 74-85 coverage
@ Montana State Bobcats Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 72-77 coverage
March
@ Montana Grizzlies Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 54-82 coverage
North Dakota Thursday, March 06 2014 win 77-71 coverage
Northern Colorado Bears Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 52-77 coverage

Southern Utah Thunderbirds Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.