ST. FRANCIS (NY) TERRIERS

Record: 18 - 14

Mount St. Mary's Will Dance

The Robert Morris Colonials (21-13, 14-2) were unable to muster another double-digit comeback at home, as Mount St. Mary's (16-16, 9-7) will represent the NEC in the NCAA Tournament.

RMU Colonials Overcome Double-Digit Deficit, Again

The Robert Morris Colonials (19-11, 14-1) summoned enough mental toughness late on Thursday night to defeat the Fairleigh Dickinson Knights (10-19, 6-9) on the road, 69 - 64.

Cinderella Watch: RMU Colonials Have Potential

Everyone remembers when the Robert Morris Colonials (18-11, 13-1) upset the Kentucky Wildcats last March. However, that was the NIT. How will this RMU team fare if they make the NCAA Tournament...

RMU Wins Thriller in OT Over St. Francis Terriers

+

The Robert Morris Colonials (18-11, 13-1) clinched the NEC regular-season championship by defeating the St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers (16-13, 7-7) on Saturday night.

RMU Colonials Storm Back Against LIU Brooklyn

The LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds (8-17, 3-8) let a 16-point second-half lead slip through fingers, as the Robert Morris Colonials (17-11, 12-1) won 73 - 64, and clinched a share of the NEC...

Four Suspended at St. Francis (NY)

Suspensions continue to plague the NEC and now St. Francis (NY) has suspended three players, including four key contributors.

St. Francis wins with team effort

It's a cliche, but it's true: the team beats the individual.

Morning Coffee: A Night of Non-D1s

+

It was a weird night in college hoops. Upset bids were thwarted, some teams fell to Non-D1s, and some pummeled them to feed the propaganda machine.

SU MBB Roundtable: Can Cal Get Right Back In This?

21

TNIAAM's basketball minds debate important things, like Cal getting back in a game that was played over seven months ago...

SU Basketball: Everyone Freak Out!!! Then Stop.

50

Since it's officially time for November Narratives, some Syracuse fans might want to jump on the This Team Sucks bandwagon. I'm advising against it.

Syracuse Pulls Out Late Win Over St. Francis

41

After defeating the Colgate Raiders Saturday night, the Syracuse Orange had a quick turnaround as they hosted the St. Francis Terriers Monday in the first round of the Maui Invitational Tournament.

SU vs. St. Francis: TV, History, Odds & More

9

The troublesome Terriers have already knocked off one ACC team, can they do it again?

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Miami-Florida Hurricanes Friday, November 08 2013 win 66-62 coverage
@ Florida Atlantic Owls Monday, November 11 2013 win 59-57 coverage
@ Dayton Flyers Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 58-78 coverage
@ Syracuse Orange Monday, November 18 2013 loss 50-56 coverage
@ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 59-70 coverage
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Sunday, November 24 2013 win 68-62 coverage
Mt St Vincent Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 83-54 coverage
December
@ Stony Brook Seawolves Sunday, December 01 2013 win 70-68 coverage
@ Army Black Knights Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 54-67 coverage
Monmouth Hawks Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 58-73 coverage
Canisius Golden Griffins Saturday, December 14 2013 win 67-51 coverage
Lafayette Leopards Thursday, December 19 2013 win 65-62 coverage
NJIT Highlanders Monday, December 23 2013 win 77-65 coverage
@ Delaware State Hornets Monday, December 30 2013 win 60-57 coverage
January
@ Columbia Lions Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 61-81 coverage
Long Island Blackbirds Thursday, January 09 2014 win 78-64 coverage
@ Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 82-88 coverage
@ Cntrl Connecticut St Blue Devils Thursday, January 16 2014 win 76-66 coverage
Sacred Heart Pioneers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 74-71 coverage
@ Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 85-86 coverage
@ Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 79-83 coverage
@ Sacred Heart Pioneers Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 83-78 coverage
February
Wagner Seahawks Saturday, February 01 2014 win 73-72 coverage
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Thursday, February 06 2014 win 78-52 coverage
Robert Morris Colonials Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 50-72 coverage
Cntrl Connecticut St Blue Devils Thursday, February 13 2014 Postponed coverage
@ Long Island Blackbirds Sunday, February 16 2014 loss 68-69 coverage
Cntrl Connecticut St Blue Devils Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 71-73 coverage
@ St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Thursday, February 20 2014 win 73-44 coverage
@ Robert Morris Colonials Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 70-71 coverage
Bryant Bulldogs Thursday, February 27 2014 win 62-59 coverage
March
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Saturday, March 01 2014 win 79-56 coverage
@ Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 71-72 coverage

St. Francis (NY) Terriers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.