SYRACUSE ORANGE

Record: 28 - 6

Last Game

Final - 3.22.2014 1 2 Total
Dayton Flyers 20 35 55
Syracuse Orange 18 35 53

Syracuse 15 - Hobart 9: Rivalry Game Goes to Cuse

After falling behind 6-2 to Hobart, mostly due to the outstanding play of freshman goalie Jackson Brown, the Orange were able to come back, scoring 10 goals in the second half and bringing the Kraus-Simmons Trophy back to Syracuse.

Syracuse-Hobart Preview: Going For A Hundo

Saturday, Hobart and Syracuse play each other for the one hundredth time in their history.

The 'Unlimited Potential' Of Chris McCullough

McCullough is gearing up to play in the Jordan Brand Classic at Barclays Center in Brooklyn this Friday.

OSU Safety Jayme Thompson Transferring, SU On List

Thompson is looking at Kentucky, Penn State, Louisville, Missouri, Syracuse, Rutgers and West Virginia.

SU Sports Make Me Drink: Spring Game Preview

John and Dan talk through the spring football game, Jerami Grant's departure and beer.

Syracuse Daily Links - Gone Grant Gone

Syracuse fans welcome Frank Howard into the fold as they wave goodbye to Jerami Grant.

A Chat with Floyd Little and Herman Frazier

My Religion as Sport class had two visitors: Floyd Little and Herman Frazier, two higher ups in the Athletic Department. It was a surprisingly candid session dealing with overarching athletic department questions and goals moving forward.

Death, Taxes, Cliches and SU Hoops

Change is about as constant as winning around here.

What Does The '14-'15 Syracuse Lineup Look Like?

Without Jerami Grant, the starting SF position could be the biggest battle of the preseason.

2015 Guard Franklin Howard Commits To Orange

The four-star guard is part of the 2015 class, joining SG Malachi Richardson and PF Tyler Lydon.

Syracuse's Jerami Grant Is Going Pro

The sophomore forward is projected anywhere between 15th and 25th in most 2014 NBA Draft mock drafts.

SU Women's Lax Ranked No. 1 For First Time Ever

The Orange are No. 1 in the coaches poll but No. 2 in the media poll.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Cornell Big Red Friday, November 08 2013 win 82-60 coverage
Fordham Rams Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 89-74 coverage
Colgate Raiders Saturday, November 16 2013 win 69-50 coverage
St. Francis (NY) Terriers Monday, November 18 2013 win 56-50 coverage
Minnesota Golden Gophers Monday, November 25 2013 win 75-67 coverage
California Golden Bears Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 92-81 coverage
@ Baylor Bears Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 74-67 coverage
December
Indiana Hoosiers Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 69-52 coverage
Binghamton Bearcats Saturday, December 07 2013 win 93-65 coverage
@ St. John's Red Storm Sunday, December 15 2013 win 68-63 coverage
High Point Panthers Friday, December 20 2013 win 75-54 coverage
Villanova Wildcats Saturday, December 28 2013 win 78-62 coverage
Eastern Michigan Eagles Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 70-48 coverage
January
Miami-Florida Hurricanes Saturday, January 04 2014 win 49-44 coverage
@ Virginia Tech Hokies Tuesday, January 07 2014 win 72-52 coverage
North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, January 11 2014 win 57-45 coverage
@ Boston College Eagles Monday, January 13 2014 win 69-59 coverage
Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 59-54 coverage
@ Miami-Florida Hurricanes Saturday, January 25 2014 win 64-52 coverage
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 67-57 coverage
February
Duke Blue Devils Saturday, February 01 2014 win 91-89 coverage
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Monday, February 03 2014 win 61-55 coverage
Clemson Tigers Sunday, February 09 2014 win 57-44 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 58-56 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Saturday, February 15 2014 win 56-55 coverage
Boston College Eagles Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 59-62 coverage
@ Duke Blue Devils Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 60-66 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Monday, February 24 2014 win 57-55 coverage
March
@ Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 56-75 coverage
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 62-67 coverage
@ Florida State Seminoles Sunday, March 09 2014 win 74-58 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Friday, March 14 2014 loss 63-66 coverage
Western Michigan Broncos Thursday, March 20 2014 win 77-53 coverage
Dayton Flyers Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 53-55 coverage

Syracuse Orange Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Albert Nassar 33 Forward 195 6-6
B.J. Johnson 2 Forward 185 6-7
Baye Keita 12 Center 220 6-10
C.J. Fair 5 Forward 215 6-8
Chinonso Obokoh 35 Center 210 6-10
DaJuan Coleman 32 Forward 280 6-9
Jerami Grant 3 Forward 210 6-8
Michael Gbinije 0 Forward 200 6-7
Nolan Hart 4 Guard 152 5-10
Rakeem Christmas 25 Forward 250 6-9
Ron Patterson 34 Guard 200 6-2
Russ DeRemer 23 Guard 203 6-5
Trevor Cooney 10 Guard 195 6-4
Tyler Ennis 11 Guard 180 6-2
Tyler Roberson 21 Forward 212 6-8
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.