TCU HORNED FROGS

Record: 9 - 22

Last Game

Final - 3.12.2014 1 2 Total
TCU Horned Frogs 27 41 68
Baylor Bears 39 37 76
tracking_pixel_10858_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Emmanuel Sanders inspires the next generation

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Third Time's A Charm For The Baylor Bears

1

The Baylor Bears have been playing solid basketball as of late. Carrying momentum into the Big XII Tournament, the Bears earned the right to play the Oklahoma Sooners in the quarterfinal round...

Big 12 Tournament: Smart, Brown propel Okla. St.

16

Marcus Smart sets a school record for steals in the Big 12 Tournament as Cowboys roll; Baylor moves on.

Big 12 Championship: Wednesday Open Thread

13

Two games tonight, one which might be interesting, the other... well, probably not so much.

Big 12 Championship Wednesday: How to Watch & More

3

Everything you need to prepare for this evening's opening round.

Big 12 Tournament gets going on Wednesday

Oklahoma State had a tough time in the Big 12 this year and has the chance to make a statement to the selection committee.

Big 12 Tourney | Day 1 - First Round Updated

57

Daily previews and updates for the Big 12 men’s basketball tournament. Today in the opening round #8 Oklahoma State plays #9 Texas Tech, and #7 Baylor plays #10 TCU.

West Virginia Tops TCU, heads to Semi's

Asya Bussie led the 2nd seeded Mountaineers with 18 points and 13 rebound.

TCU can't close, fall to Mountaineers 67-59

+

Zahna Medley dropped 32 points for the Horned Frogs but it wasn't enough.

Oklahoma Sooners Clinch No. 2 Seed

+

Heading into Saturday afternoon, the Oklahoma Sooners found themselves in a tie for second place in the Big XII Conference. Owning the tie-breaker over the Texas Longhorns, the Sooners simply...

WBB | TCU gets third shot at Mountaineers: Preview

1

The previous two meetings between TCU and West Virginia were a combined eight point finishes

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ SMU Mustangs Friday, November 08 2013 loss 61-69 coverage
Longwood Lancers Tuesday, November 12 2013 loss 79-82 coverage
Abilene Christian Wildcats Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 71-64 coverage
@ Washington State Cougars Sunday, November 24 2013 win 64-62 coverage
@ Alaska-Anchorage Seawolfs Thursday, November 28 2013 win 73-70 coverage
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Friday, November 29 2013 win 72-65 coverage
December
@ Harvard Crimson Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 50-71 coverage
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs Thursday, December 05 2013 win 71-61 coverage
Texas-Pan American Broncs Sunday, December 15 2013 win 57-48 coverage
Grambling State Tigers Thursday, December 19 2013 win 98-75 coverage
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, December 21 2013 win 70-58 coverage
Texas Southern Tigers Sunday, December 29 2013 win 77-64 coverage
January
West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 69-74 coverage
Kansas State Wildcats Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 47-65 coverage
@ Baylor Bears Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 62-88 coverage
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 50-82 coverage
Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 49-60 coverage
@ Oklahoma Sooners Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 69-77 coverage
Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 69-91 coverage
February
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 54-60 coverage
Texas Longhorns Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 54-59 coverage
@ Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 69-84 coverage
Baylor Bears Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 58-91 coverage
@ Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 65-95 coverage
@ Kansas State Wildcats Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 53-65 coverage
Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 60-71 coverage
Oklahoma State Cowboys Monday, February 24 2014 loss 54-76 coverage
March
@ West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 59-81 coverage
@ Texas Longhorns Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 54-66 coverage
Oklahoma Sooners Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 67-97 coverage
@ Baylor Bears Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 68-76 coverage

TCU Horned Frogs Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.