TEXAS LONGHORNS

Record: 24 - 11

Last Game

Will Texas Tight Ends Once Again be Productive?

The Horns have been trying to find an impact tight end since Jermichael Finley left. Is this the year that the tight ends finally break out?

Bobby Dalbec impresses at Home Run Derby

Even though he failed to advance out of the first round, Bobby Dalbec was turning heads at the College Baseball Home Run Derby in Omaha

Turner wins gold, sets blocks record

8

On Tuesday afternoon, the USA U18 team won gold at the FIBA Americas tournament by defeating Canada 113 - 79. This win qualifies the U18 team for the FIBA Basketball World Cup in September. Texas...

5 corrections to Texas AD's NCAA defense

The NCAA won't stop facing lawsuits, so its defenders should work to construct better arguments.

Lights-out Thornhill keys Texas win over Vandy

34

The Texas offense was opportunistic earlier and starter Nathan Thornhill needed little help to allow the Horns a shot at reaching the finals on Saturday.

Hinojosa HR paces Horns in 1-0 win over Anteaters

18

The pitching hero from the Houston Regional stepped up big again on Wednesday and solidified his place in Longhorn lore.

CWS GameThread: Texas vs. UC-Irvine

47

The winner goes on to play Vanderbilt; the loser goes home. Follow the action from Omaha as the UC-Irvine Anteaters face off against the Texas Longhorns on Wednesday night.

Horns stay alive with 4-1 win over Cardinals

17

A dominant pitching performance by Parker French gave Texas the opportunity to play at least one more game in Omaha at the College World Series.

Damarcus Croaker makes his intentions known

27

Damarcus Croaker's back on campus

You're Welcome, GG

55

How Texas helped their lone draft day selection, Garrett Gilbert, get drafted by the NFL.

Myles Turner Is A Longhorn

149

The uber-recruit chose Texas over Kansas and a host of other top tier programs on Wednesday afternoon.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Mercer Bears Friday, November 08 2013 win 76-73 coverage
South Alabama Jaguars Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 84-77 coverage
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Friday, November 15 2013 win 72-62 coverage
Houston Baptist Huskies Monday, November 18 2013 win 89-61 coverage
BYU Cougars Monday, November 25 2013 loss 82-86 coverage
@ DePaul Blue Demons Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 77-59 coverage
Texas-Arlington Mavericks Friday, November 29 2013 win 72-69 coverage
December
Vanderbilt Commodores Monday, December 02 2013 win 70-64 coverage
@ Temple Owls Saturday, December 07 2013 win 81-80 coverage
Texas State Bobcats Saturday, December 14 2013 win 85-53 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 86-83 coverage
Michigan State Spartans Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 78-92 coverage
Rice Owls Monday, December 30 2013 win 66-44 coverage
January
Oklahoma Sooners Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 85-88 coverage
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 74-87 coverage
Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, January 11 2014 win 67-64 coverage
@ West Virginia Mountaineers Monday, January 13 2014 win 80-69 coverage
Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, January 18 2014 win 86-76 coverage
Kansas State Wildcats Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 67-64 coverage
@ Baylor Bears Saturday, January 25 2014 win 74-60 coverage
February
Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, February 01 2014 win 81-69 coverage
@ TCU Horned Frogs Tuesday, February 04 2014 win 59-54 coverage
@ Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 57-74 coverage
Oklahoma State Cowboys Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 87-68 coverage
West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, February 15 2014 win 88-71 coverage
@ Iowa State Cyclones Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 76-85 coverage
@ Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 54-85 coverage
Baylor Bears Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 74-69 coverage
March
@ Oklahoma Sooners Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 65-77 coverage
TCU Horned Frogs Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 66-54 coverage
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 53-59 coverage
West Virginia Mountaineers Thursday, March 13 2014 win 66-49 coverage
Baylor Bears Friday, March 14 2014 loss 69-86 coverage
Arizona State Sun Devils Thursday, March 20 2014 win 87-85 coverage
@ Michigan Wolverines Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 65-79 coverage

Texas Longhorns Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.