TROY TROJANS

Record: 11 - 20

Last Game

So, Saban, Harbaugh & Jesus are in a Texas search

5

... Shame on Texas for acting like the offer for Brown to stay in 2014 was doing him, or the program, a favor.

K-State Slate: 12.16.13

135

K-State was unbeaten this weekend. In everything. Because we're awesome.

Gift Horse for Trojans: K-State 72, Troy 43

6

K-State needed to avoid their mid-major malaise tonight. Boy, did they.

WKU's Cunningham Taking Over Troy

Veteran assistant Phil Cunnigham will be announced as the head coach at Troy on Tuesday.

Sun Belt Conference Tourney schedule and bracket

Middle Tennessee enters the Sun Belt Conference Tournament on a 16-game winning streak and as the favorite to win. But they call it March Madness for a reason.

FAU tops Troy, FIU loses to Western Kentucky

+

The Florida Atlantic Owls beat the Troy Trojans on Thursday night while the Florida International Golden Panthers dropped their game to the Western Kentucky Hilltoppers.

2012 NCAA Tournament: Stanford Claims Top Seed

+

2012 NCAA Tournament: Stanford Claims Top Seed

Troy Vs. Denver: Preview, Game Time, TV Schedule, Odds And More

+

On Thursday night, the Denver Pioneers (10-2) open up Sun Belt Conference play against the Troy Trojans (5-6) in the friendly confines of Magness Arena. Follow along with SB Nation Denver for...

Troy Trojans 85, Texas Tech Red Raiders 90 | Post Game Thoughts

12

Troy Trojans 85, Texas Tech Red Raiders 90 | Post Game Thoughts

Troy Trojans vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders | Game Preview

12

Troy Trojans vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders | Game Preview

Vanderbilt Baseball: America's Hottest Team Headed Into the College World Series

+

Vanderbilt Baseball: The Country's Hottest Team Headed Into the College World Series. A veteran squad is learning from Vandy's past failures, and has the team heading to Omaha for the first time in...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Ole Miss Rebels Friday, November 08 2013 loss 54-69 coverage
LaGrange Monday, November 11 2013 win 102-69 coverage
@ UAB Blazers Thursday, November 14 2013 loss 69-81 coverage
Nicholls Colonels Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 77-62 coverage
@ Central Arkansas Bears Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 53-60 coverage
December
Alcorn State Braves Monday, December 02 2013 win 73-70 coverage
Alabama State Hornets Saturday, December 07 2013 win 85-69 coverage
@ Kansas State Wildcats Sunday, December 15 2013 loss 43-72 coverage
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Thursday, December 19 2013 loss 54-57 coverage
@ Western Illinois Leathernecks Friday, December 20 2013 loss 58-61 coverage
@ Utah State Aggies Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 50-71 coverage
Belhaven Blazers Saturday, December 28 2013 win 74-62 coverage
January
@ Georgia State Panthers Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 72-81 coverage
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 51-60 coverage
@ Arkansas State Red Wolves Thursday, January 09 2014 win 98-84 coverage
@ Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Saturday, January 11 2014 win 75-62 coverage
ULM Warhawks Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 64-75 coverage
Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 59-72 coverage
@ Texas-Arlington Mavericks Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 56-59 coverage
@ Texas State Bobcats Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 65-73 coverage
February
Arkansas State Red Wolves Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 73-83 coverage
South Alabama Jaguars Thursday, February 06 2014 win 79-74 coverage
@ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 76-81 coverage
Georgia State Panthers Saturday, February 15 2014 win 85-81 coverage
@ Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 63-78 coverage
@ South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 78-86 coverage
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 55-62 coverage
March
@ ULM Warhawks Saturday, March 01 2014 win 61-46 coverage
Texas-Arlington Mavericks Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 86-87 coverage
Texas State Bobcats Saturday, March 08 2014 win 72-50 coverage
@ Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 61-74 coverage

Troy Trojans Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.