TULANE GREEN WAVE

Record: 17 - 17

Last Game

Beyond The Boxscore: Tulsa Keeps Charge Going

The hottest team in the league dominated things in the second half, looking strong as ever.

Tulsa Moves on to Semis

The Tulsa Golden Hurricane opened up their Conference USA tournament play with a 70-49 win over Tulane Thursday morning.

Tulane Overcomes UNT, 66-61

North Texas started out hot, but went cold in the final twenty minutes and couldn't hold off the Tulane Green Wave.

UTEP Storms Past Tulane 72-54

In another impressive road performance, the Miners stormed into the Big Easy, and walked away with their fifth road win of the Conference USA season, knocking off Tulane 72-54.

Samurai Snippets: Wake Forest 72, Tulane 57

The Rollin' Ronin returns with a recap of a game against the Tulane Green Wave that probably should've been more of a blowout than it was, but still featured amazing guard play on both sides, especially from Coron Williams.

Will the Deacs recover from a devastating loss?

The basketball season continues tonight at the Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial as the Wake Forest Demon Deacons look to improve to 7-2 on the season.

Davis a Done Deal

And SDSU gets a measure of revenge for that 2012 tournament loss.

The transfer market: Big Men

There are three big men who have announced their intention to transfer this summer that could fit Villanova's needs next season.

Miners Drop Green Wave 62-50

The Miners got back on track Saturday, holding Tulane to just 40% from the field in a 62-50 victory.

UTEP Miners vs. Tulane Green Wave Preview

The UTEP Miners will face the Tulane Green Wave in a CUSA game tonight at the Don Haskins Center. Tip off is slated for 7 pm El Paso time.

UTEP Miners vs. UAB Blazers Game Preview

The UTEP Miners face the UAB Blazers in a CUSA game tonight the Bartow Arena in Birmingham, Alabama. Tip off is slated for 6 pm El Paso time.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
NJIT Highlanders Friday, November 08 2013 win 75-64 coverage
@ Southern Jaguars Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 79-73 coverage
Loyola-Chicago Ramblers Saturday, November 16 2013 win 65-59 coverage
Cedarville Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 68-58 coverage
Northern Ky Norse Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 86-91 coverage
Colgate Raiders Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 86-98 coverage
Texas State Bobcats Friday, November 29 2013 loss 52-70 coverage
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 72-102 coverage
December
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 57-72 coverage
Jackson State Tigers Saturday, December 07 2013 win 70-65 coverage
Washington Huskies Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 62-73 coverage
Alabama State Hornets Saturday, December 21 2013 win 84-66 coverage
Northeastern Huskies Sunday, December 22 2013 win 65-62 coverage
@ Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 41-72 coverage
January
Hofstra Pride Thursday, January 02 2014 win 61-58 coverage
@ Tulsa Golden Hurricane Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 71-97 coverage
Unknown Saturday, January 11 2014 win 73-62 coverage
Unknown Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 45-73 coverage
Rice Owls Saturday, January 18 2014 win 58-41 coverage
@ East Carolina Pirates Thursday, January 23 2014 win 59-54 coverage
@ Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 64-70 coverage
February
@ So Mississippi Golden Eagles Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 47-78 coverage
Charlotte 49ers Friday, February 07 2014 win 64-63 coverage
Marshall Thundering Herd Sunday, February 09 2014 win 68-65 coverage
@ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 44-71 coverage
@ UAB Blazers Saturday, February 15 2014 win 86-80 coverage
Texas-El Paso Miners Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 54-72 coverage
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Saturday, February 22 2014 win 68-56 coverage
Florida Atlantic Owls Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 72-64 coverage
March
@ FIU Golden Panthers Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 47-73 coverage
So Mississippi Golden Eagles Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 51-68 coverage
Unknown Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 66-61 coverage
@ Tulsa Golden Hurricane Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 49-70 coverage
Princeton Tigers Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 55-56 coverage

Tulane Green Wave Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Cameron Reynolds 5 Guard 195 6-6
Cole Currie 10 Guard 185 6-3
Jay Hook 24 Guard 178 6-3
Jonathan Stark 2 Guard 160 6-0
Josh Hearlihy 11 FForward 215 6-7
Kajon Mack 3 Guard 185 6-3
Kevin Thomas 20 Forward 225 6-9
Louis Dabney 0 Guard 210 6-3
Max Keenan 12 Guard 185 6-2
Mikael Herbert 4 Forward 210 6-9
Payton Henson 25 Forward 220 6-8
Ray Barreno 32 Center 260 6-11
Ryan Smith 15 Center 240 6-10
Tomas Bruha 41 Center 235 7-0
Trevante Drye 34 Forward 218 6-6
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.