TULSA GOLDEN HURRICANE

Record: 21 - 13

Last Game

Haith Heading to Tulsa

In a widely unexpected twist, Missouri's Frank Haith is expected to be named the next head coach at Tulsa.

Basketball Recruiting Spotlight: Mitchell Wilbekin

Will the departure of Danny Manning from Tulsa cause point guard Mitchell Wilbekin to follow suit and join the Demon Deacons next season?

The Manning Way: Offense

What does the Tulsa's offensive numbers tell us about Danny Manning's offensive philosophy and will it make for a good fit at Wake?

Manning Leaving Tulsa for Wake Forest

After over a week of speculation Wake Forest is set to hire former Kansas star Danny Manning from Tulsa.

2014 NCAA Recap: Tulsa No Match For Bruins In Cali

This game eventually turned out exactly the way I expected - unfortunately, it started off as a hard-to-watch contest where both teams played sloppy and ended as a one-sided contest where the sloppier team wound up with the loss.

2014 NCAA Tournament Recap: SFA Rally Shocks VCU

Stephen F. Austin and Virginia Commonwealth got together in a battle of mid-majors and produced one of the best games this year's NCAA Tournament has seen thus far, giving us all something to be proud of.

NCAA Tournament March Madness Continues

Day 2 sees 3 more Pac-12 teams in action.

Selection Sunday Comment Thread

Coach Tim Floyd made it apparent after Thursday's loss that the Miners will be playing somewhere in the postseason. Today we'll find out exactly where that will be.

Tulsa Takes Down La Tech in CUSA Championship

Tulsa is going dancing for the first time since 2003 after Danny Manning's squad took down Louisiana Tech 69-60.

Conference USA Tournament: Finals Preview & Thread

The top four seeds made the final four, now the top two battle for the crown, Tulsa versus La. Tech gets under 9:30 am Mountain Time on Glory Road.

C-USA Tourney Semifinal Preview & Comment Thread

The top four teams in Conference USA held form, and now prepare to go to battle in the Conference USA tournament semifinals Friday at the Don Haskins Center.

Beyond The Boxscore: Tulsa Keeps Charge Going

The hottest team in the league dominated things in the second half, looking strong as ever.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Sunday, November 10 2013 loss 68-74 coverage
@ Missouri State Bears Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 93-96 coverage
Wichita State Shockers Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 54-77 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 72-82 coverage
@ Indiana State Sycamores Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 63-62 coverage
@ TCU Horned Frogs Friday, November 29 2013 loss 65-72 coverage
@ Green Bay Phoenix Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 59-67 coverage
December
Texas Southern Tigers Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 98-71 coverage
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Saturday, December 07 2013 Postponed coverage
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Sunday, December 08 2013 Postponed coverage
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 78-64 coverage
@ Oklahoma Sooners Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 91-101 coverage
Grand Canyon Antelopes Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 66-65 coverage
@ TCU Horned Frogs Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 58-70 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Sunday, December 29 2013 loss 74-85 coverage
January
Cal State Fullerton Titans Saturday, January 04 2014 win 73-57 coverage
Tulane Green Wave Thursday, January 09 2014 win 97-71 coverage
So Mississippi Golden Eagles Sunday, January 12 2014 win 75-71 coverage
@ Charlotte 49ers Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 86-90 coverage
@ Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, January 18 2014 win 69-52 coverage
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Thursday, January 23 2014 win 58-53 coverage
UAB Blazers Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 63-70 coverage
February
North Texas Mean Green Saturday, February 01 2014 win 94-63 coverage
@ Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 61-66 coverage
@ Rice Owls Saturday, February 08 2014 win 66-56 coverage
East Carolina Pirates Thursday, February 13 2014 win 76-58 coverage
Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, February 15 2014 win 76-37 coverage
@ Florida Atlantic Owls Thursday, February 20 2014 win 71-52 coverage
@ FIU Golden Panthers Saturday, February 22 2014 win 77-65 coverage
@ Texas-El Paso Miners Thursday, February 27 2014 win 65-60 coverage
March
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Sunday, March 02 2014 win 72-70 coverage
@ North Texas Mean Green Thursday, March 06 2014 win 79-68 coverage
Tulane Green Wave Thursday, March 13 2014 win 70-49 coverage
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Friday, March 14 2014 win 76-69 coverage
@ Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, March 15 2014 win 69-60 coverage
@ UCLA Bruins Friday, March 21 2014 loss 59-76 coverage

Tulsa Golden Hurricane Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Barrett Hunter 0 Guard 178 6-0
Brandon Swannegan 44 Forward 205 6-8
D`Andre Wright 40 Forward 247 6-9
Emmanuel Ezechinonso 55 Forward 275 6-11
James Woodard 10 Guard 183 6-3
Lew Evans 12 Forward 230 6-8
Marquel Curtis 15 FForward 210 6-4
Nick Wood 22 Guard 170 6-0
Patrick Swilling Jr. 2 Guard 225 6-3
Rashad Ray 3 Guard 170 5-11
Rashad Smith 1 Forward 206 6-7
Riley Kemmer 4 Forward 207 6-7
Shaquille Harrison 11 Guard 175 6-3
Stevie Repichowski 23 Guard 181 6-5
Tarekeyi Edogi 14 Forward 210 6-8
Tim Peete 5 Guard 205 6-4
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.