UC SANTA BARBARA GAUCHOS

Record: 21 - 9

Last Game

UCSB Introduces Full 2014-15 Schedule

The UCSB Gauchos have released their full 2014-15 basketball schedule.

Three Up, Three Down: Hi Corbett Classic

A look at the three best, and three worst performances by the Arizona Wildcats in this weekend's Hi Corbett Classic

Arizona splits two games with UCSB

Tyler Crawford had a rough outing against the Gauchos, while UCSB kept the Arizona bats in check.

Arizona takes first 2 games of Hi Corbett Classic

The Arizona Wildcats came into this weekend on a five-game losing streak, but have won the first two games of their four-game weekend at the Hi Corbett Classic. The pitching is still good, and the...

MSU at Hi Corbett Classic - Live Video Stream

Bookmark this link for the weekend so you can (legally!) watch all of MSU's game at the Hi Corbett Classic in Arizona, and for free!

UCSB Fan Parties Too Hard, Goes After Hawaii Coach

You can categorize this under "COME AT ME BRO" in the next GIF Tournament...

UC Irvine "gets physical," beats UC Santa Barbara

The Anteaters dominated with physical strength, as UC Irvine forced their way to the line and pushed the Gauchos out of the top slot in the Big West.

Big West Confidential: It's UCI And Everyone Else

UC Santa Barbara showed exactly why they were not Cinderella material, while UC Irvine took care of business.

Gauchos Put Out 49ers On Put Back Buzzer Beater

UC Santa Barbara's Michael Bryson sucked the life out of the Walter Pyramid with a buzzer-beating put back shot to give the Gauchos the win.

Big West Confidential: Hawaii, Alan Williams, UCSB

The Big West has turned into a recreation of the movie "Wild Wild West" without the steampunk...or Will Smith and Kevin Kline to ruin it.

Big West Confidential: January 23, 2014

The Confidential tries to answer a very important question...Who's the best team in the Big West right now?

UCSB Clouds Up Long Beach St. In The Thunderdome

On an off-night where neither team were threatening the top of the Big West standings, multiple players stepped up for the Gauchos as the Thunderdome rocked...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Hawaii Pacific Sea Warriors Friday, November 08 2013 win 76-50 coverage
@ UNLV Runnin' Rebels Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 86-65 coverage
Utah State Aggies Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 64-71 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 68-76 coverage
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Friday, November 29 2013 win 83-64 coverage
December
@ UCLA Bruins Tuesday, December 03 2013 loss 76-89 coverage
California Golden Bears Friday, December 06 2013 win 72-65 coverage
@ San Diego Toreros Sunday, December 15 2013 win 72-61 coverage
@ Troy Trojans Thursday, December 19 2013 win 57-54 coverage
@ Utah State Aggies Friday, December 20 2013 loss 71-77 coverage
Western Illinois Leathernecks Saturday, December 21 2013 win 61-55 coverage
@ Seattle Redhawks Monday, December 30 2013 win 86-70 coverage
January
Master's College Saturday, January 04 2014 win 81-52 coverage
Cal Poly Mustangs Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 64-72 coverage
Long Beach State 49ers Thursday, January 16 2014 win 64-51 coverage
@ CS-Northridge Matadors Saturday, January 18 2014 win 79-69 coverage
@ UC Riverside Highlanders Thursday, January 23 2014 win 68-65 coverage
@ Cal State Fullerton Titans Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 72-74 coverage
UC Irvine Anteaters Thursday, January 30 2014 win 80-60 coverage
February
UC Davis Aggies Saturday, February 01 2014 win 82-67 coverage
@ Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Thursday, February 06 2014 win 75-64 coverage
@ Long Beach State 49ers Thursday, February 13 2014 win 65-64 coverage
CS-Northridge Matadors Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 78-80 coverage
UC Riverside Highlanders Thursday, February 20 2014 win 55-54 coverage
Cal State Fullerton Titans Saturday, February 22 2014 win 80-65 coverage
@ UC Irvine Anteaters Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 60-71 coverage
March
@ UC Davis Aggies Saturday, March 01 2014 win 67-54 coverage
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Thursday, March 06 2014 win 86-77 coverage
@ Cal Poly Mustangs Saturday, March 08 2014 win 71-55 coverage
Cal Poly Mustangs Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 38-69 coverage

UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.