UCLA BRUINS

Record: 28 - 9

Last Game

Final - 3.27.2014 1 2 Total
UCLA Bruins 30 38 68
Florida Gators 36 43 79

NCAA quietly drops name-likeness release

+

Just days before a decision in the landmark trial is expected, the NCAA's quietly removed the part of their consent forms which requires students to sign away their name and likeness rights in...

tracking_pixel_10920_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Lions star gets tough with kids at training camp

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Pac-12 shines on NBA Draft night

+

Weeeee tooooo deeeep.

NBA Coach Exposes Alford's Nepotism

With Zach LaVine getting drafted #13 overall by the Minnesota T'Wolves in the NBA Draft, T'Wolves coach Flip Saunders called out Steve Alford for the blatant nepotism that saw LaVine wasted in his...

3 for 3: Big Night For Howland's Recruits

Zach LaVine, Kyle Anderson and Jordan Adams were all selected in the first round of the NBA Draft tonight.

"Slow-Mo" could be the answer to a "slow" rebuild

62

Isn't life better when life feels like it's going in Slow-Mo? UCLA's Kyle Anderson thinks to.

Alford "Pleased" With Having Zero Guard Recruits

Ryan Kartje at the Orange County Register sat down with Alford and teased out a pretty staggering, tone-deaf, clueless remark by UCLA head basketball coach Steve Alford, who is "pleased" with a...

A Graceful Exit to Corvallis?

Oregon State is in the market for a new basketball coach and two current and former Bruin coaches may get involved with the search.

"Ref Rage" Rare at A Sea of Blue

38

Anger at the officials is a feature of every fan base, but Kentucky fans are among the best at controlling it.

NBA
+

UCLA's Adams changes mind, will enter NBA Draft

UCLA guard Jordan Adams initially decided to stay in school for his junior season, but changed his mind on the eve of the early-entry deadline.

WATCH: Mora Shows Alford How To Take A Stand

If Steve Alford is really sorry for his actions at Iowa, why didn't he join Coach Mora in a video raising awareness about sexual assault at UCLA?

Bruin Baseball Looks for Series Victory in Utah

UCLA takes on Utah in a must-win series in Salt Lake City. Kaprielian, Watson, and Poteet hoping to do a number on the Utah hitters.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Drexel Dragons Friday, November 08 2013 win 72-67 coverage
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 91-60 coverage
Sacramento State Hornets Monday, November 18 2013 win 86-50 coverage
Morehead State Eagles Friday, November 22 2013 win 81-70 coverage
Chattanooga Mocs Sunday, November 24 2013 win 106-65 coverage
Nevada Wolf Pack Thursday, November 28 2013 win 105-84 coverage
Northwestern Wildcats Friday, November 29 2013 win 95-79 coverage
December
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 89-76 coverage
@ Missouri Tigers Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 71-80 coverage
Prairie View A&M Panthers Saturday, December 14 2013 win 95-71 coverage
@ Duke Blue Devils Thursday, December 19 2013 loss 63-80 coverage
Weber State Wildcats Sunday, December 22 2013 win 83-60 coverage
Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, December 28 2013 win 75-67 coverage
January
USC Trojans Sunday, January 05 2014 win 107-73 coverage
Arizona Wildcats Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 75-79 coverage
Arizona State Sun Devils Sunday, January 12 2014 win 87-72 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Thursday, January 16 2014 win 69-56 coverage
@ Utah Utes Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 69-74 coverage
Stanford Cardinal Thursday, January 23 2014 win 91-74 coverage
California Golden Bears Sunday, January 26 2014 win 76-64 coverage
@ Oregon Ducks Thursday, January 30 2014 win 70-68 coverage
February
@ Oregon State Beavers Sunday, February 02 2014 loss 67-71 coverage
@ USC Trojans Saturday, February 08 2014 win 83-73 coverage
Colorado Buffaloes Thursday, February 13 2014 win 92-74 coverage
Utah Utes Saturday, February 15 2014 win 80-66 coverage
@ California Golden Bears Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 86-66 coverage
@ Stanford Cardinal Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 74-83 coverage
Oregon Ducks Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 83-87 coverage
March
Oregon State Beavers Sunday, March 02 2014 win 74-69 coverage
@ Washington Huskies Thursday, March 06 2014 win 91-82 coverage
@ Washington State Cougars Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 55-73 coverage
Oregon Ducks Thursday, March 13 2014 win 82-63 coverage
Stanford Cardinal Friday, March 14 2014 win 84-59 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Saturday, March 15 2014 win 75-71 coverage
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Friday, March 21 2014 win 76-59 coverage
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Sunday, March 23 2014 win 77-60 coverage
@ Florida Gators Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 68-79 coverage

UCLA Bruins Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

UCLA Bruins Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Jordan Adams 36 1082 208 429 .485 52 146 .356 158 189 .836 67 125 192 84 54 95 5 78 17.4
Bryce Alford 37 855 83 216 .384 47 122 .385 82 102 .804 4 61 65 102 48 30 4 45 8.0
Kory Alford 11 17 1 2 .500 0 0 .000 3 4 .750 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 3 0.5
Noah Allen 11 38 4 7 .571 0 2 .000 3 7 .429 1 6 7 1 1 0 0 6 1.0
Kyle Anderson 36 1196 181 377 .480 28 58 .483 137 186 .737 45 270 315 233 110 64 27 60 14.6
Wanaah Bail 13 60 8 18 .444 0 1 .000 5 8 .625 1 7 8 4 1 4 2 14 1.6
David Brown 11 20 1 3 .333 0 1 .000 2 2 1.000 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.4
Nick Kazemi 10 14 0 3 .000 0 0 .000 0 0 .000 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 0.0
Zach LaVine 37 904 127 288 .441 48 128 .375 47 68 .691 18 76 94 66 42 33 6 73 9.4
Tony Parker 37 638 109 181 .602 0 0 .000 36 77 .468 66 98 164 5 36 15 23 108 6.9
Norman Powell 37 952 153 287 .533 20 68 .294 96 123 .780 24 81 105 63 38 51 14 85 11.4
David Wear 37 848 93 185 .503 23 52 .442 33 41 .805 52 90 142 28 33 23 7 74 6.5
Travis Wear 34 812 105 198 .530 11 25 .440 25 30 .833 33 75 108 49 13 25 23 104 7.2
Aubrey Williams 11 14 0 2 .000 0 0 .000 1 2 .500 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0.1
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.