UTAH STATE AGGIES

Record: 18 - 14

Last Game

Utah State in trouble with graduation, transfers

2

Stew Morrill will face the largest challenge of his career as an Aggie coach heading into this off-season. There are plenty of questions that are still currently unanswered. All we know at the...

San Diego State dominates Utah State

+

Aztecs roll to impressive win over the Aggies.

Halftime Update - San Diego St. 36, Utah St. 15

+

The Aztecs are making a push for the conference record set by Boise State last night.

USU scores W over CSU with a mind-blowing comeback

The stars aligned over Las Vegas today, granting the Utah State Aggies the favor of the MWC Madness gods. That’s the only explanation I can come up with for the miracle that occurred in the Thomas...

Utah State Is Worst Possible Matchup for Rams

1

Rams get a match up against a Utah State that has given them problems in both meetings this season.

Utah State crushes Wyoming on Senior Night

USU's seniors played their final game in the Aggies' Spectrum last night. They went out in style, pounding the Wyoming Cowboys 65-54.

Fresno State Faces Off Against the Aggies

+

A damaging home loss snapped their winning streak, but the Bulldogs hit the road again to face the Aggies and try to hold on to their recent gains.

San Diego State defeats Utah State

+

Aztecs cruise to 15-point victory at home.

Aztecs look to hold off upset-minded Aggies

1

After dropping only one spot in the Associated Press Top 25, SDSU looks to keep earning respect with a win against Utah State.

USU takes on CSU in MWC Conference Play

+

The Aggies visit the Rams with pride and conference rankings on the line.

Lobos face a tough road-test against the Aggies

1

Lobos face a tough road-test against the Aggies

Xavier Thames leads San Diego State to OT win.

San Diego State hands Utah State their first MWC home loss.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
USC Trojans Friday, November 08 2013 win 78-65 coverage
Southern Utah Thunderbirds Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 90-57 coverage
@ UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, November 16 2013 win 71-64 coverage
Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, November 23 2013 win 87-68 coverage
@ Weber State Wildcats Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 77-71 coverage
@ BYU Cougars Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 74-85 coverage
December
Pacific Tigers Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 68-78 coverage
Utah Valley U Wolverines Saturday, December 14 2013 win 71-60 coverage
Western Illinois Leathernecks Thursday, December 19 2013 win 68-52 coverage
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Friday, December 20 2013 win 77-71 coverage
Troy Trojans Saturday, December 21 2013 win 71-50 coverage
San Diego Christian Saturday, December 28 2013 win 84-53 coverage
January
@ Air Force Falcons Wednesday, January 01 2014 loss 72-73 coverage
San Jose State Spartans Saturday, January 04 2014 win 86-67 coverage
@ Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 54-62 coverage
Colorado State Rams Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 57-50 coverage
@ Boise State Broncos Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 74-78 coverage
@ UNLV Runnin' Rebels Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 42-62 coverage
San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 69-74 coverage
New Mexico Lobos Tuesday, January 28 2014 loss 65-78 coverage
February
@ Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 57-74 coverage
Nevada Wolf Pack Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 83-75 coverage
Boise State Broncos Saturday, February 08 2014 win 76-70 coverage
@ Colorado State Rams Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 71-62 coverage
UNLV Runnin' Rebels Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 62-73 coverage
@ San Diego State Aztecs Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 45-60 coverage
Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 76-79 coverage
@ New Mexico Lobos Tuesday, February 25 2014 loss 58-67 coverage
March
@ San Jose State Spartans Saturday, March 01 2014 win 75-58 coverage
Wyoming Cowboys Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 65-54 coverage
Colorado State Rams Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 73-69 coverage
@ San Diego State Aztecs Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 39-73 coverage

Utah State Aggies Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.