UTAH UTES

Record: 21 - 12

Last Game

Final - 3.18.2014 1 2 Total
Utah Utes 30 28 58
St Marys-CA Gaels 23 47 70

Utah Women's Bball Adds UVU Transfer Katie Kuklok

+

Kuklok, ranked no. 11 in the NCAA in 3-point field goal percentage (43.1), should provide an immediately impact on the 2014-2015 Utes.

Krystkowiak's Pac-12 All Stars Leave for Far East

+

Star forward Jordan Loveridge, point guard Brandon Taylor, and center/forward Jeremy Olsen will accompany their head coach on the four-game trip, gaining valuable playing time and experience for...

Utes Jazz Up Recruiting & Offer Guard Jake Lindsey

Coach Krystkowiak is keeping is recruiting in downtown Salt Lake by offering Jake Lindsey, son of Jazz General Manager Dennis Lindsey.

ESPN to Broadcast Utah Basketball vs Kansas

2

In Dec., Utah men's basketball travels to the Spirit Center in Kansas City, Kan. to take on the Jayhawks of Kansas. That game will be televised live on ESPN.

Utah Women's Basketball Announces Non-Con Schedule

1

Nebraska, Creighton, Ole Miss, and Louisiana Tech highlight the non-conference portion of the Utes women's basketball schedule. The Pac-12 portion will be released later within the next couple of...

Video
6

Who makes the Utah Men's Basketball Mt Rushmore?

Over 100 years of basketball excellence up on the hill, who makes the cut for the Utah basketball Mount Rushmore?

Runnin' Utes Add Point Guard Eris Winder

1

Winder, who spent last season as a member of the Elev8 Sports Institute post graduate roster, was a McDonalds All America nominee at Palo Verde High School in Las Vegas his senior year.

SDSU basketball scheduling 2014-15 games vs. Utah

With a returning "Big 3" of its own, the Utah Utes are a strong addition to SDSU basketball's 2014 and 2015 seasons.

Former Runnin' Utes Guard Tony Harvey - Part II

Happy Father's Day to all UtesNation. This is Part II of our interview with former Runnin' Utes guard (and father) Tony Harvey.

Video
+

Concerns for Utah Basketball & Football

While the summer is just beginning, we talk about some of our concerns heading into next season in both basketball and football.

Utah Basketball: What's the state of the team?

With all the new additions, including a highly touted recruiting class, and the recent departures where does this Utah basketball program stand going into next season. Is Utah ready to compete for...

Runnin' Utes to Play UNLV in Las Vegas Dec. 20

7

Utah's non-conference schedule is really shaping up to be a much better one than the much maligned schedule from last season. In addition to a home game against Wichita State, Utah has road trips...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Evergreen St. Friday, November 08 2013 win 128-44 coverage
UC Davis Aggies Friday, November 15 2013 win 94-60 coverage
Unknown Thursday, November 21 2013 win 79-54 coverage
Lamar Cardinals Friday, November 22 2013 win 84-57 coverage
Savannah State Tigers Saturday, November 23 2013 win 71-57 coverage
Ball State Cardinals Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 88-69 coverage
December
@ Boise State Broncos Tuesday, December 03 2013 loss 67-69 coverage
Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, December 07 2013 win 90-77 coverage
Idaho State Bengals Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 74-66 coverage
BYU Cougars Saturday, December 14 2013 win 81-64 coverage
Texas State Bobcats Thursday, December 19 2013 win 69-50 coverage
St. Katherine Saturday, December 28 2013 win 124-51 coverage
January
Oregon Ducks Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 68-70 coverage
Oregon State Beavers Saturday, January 04 2014 win 80-69 coverage
@ Washington Huskies Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 57-59 coverage
@ Washington State Cougars Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 46-49 coverage
USC Trojans Thursday, January 16 2014 win 84-66 coverage
UCLA Bruins Saturday, January 18 2014 win 74-69 coverage
@ Arizona State Sun Devils Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 75-79 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 56-65 coverage
February
@ Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 75-79 coverage
Washington Huskies Thursday, February 06 2014 win 78-69 coverage
Washington State Cougars Saturday, February 08 2014 win 81-63 coverage
@ USC Trojans Thursday, February 13 2014 win 79-71 coverage
@ UCLA Bruins Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 66-80 coverage
Arizona Wildcats Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 63-67 coverage
Arizona State Sun Devils Sunday, February 23 2014 win 86-63 coverage
March
Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, March 01 2014 win 75-64 coverage
@ California Golden Bears Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 63-59 coverage
@ Stanford Cardinal Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 60-61 coverage
Washington Huskies Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 67-61 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 39-71 coverage
@ St Marys-CA Gaels Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 58-70 coverage

Utah Utes Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.