TEXAS-EL PASO MINERS

Record: 23 - 11

Last Game

Bohannon Gets NBA Summer Camp Invite

7

Dreams do come true as UTEP center John Bohannon has a chance to earn a summer league roster spot with his hometown Dallas Mavericks.

UTEP's Exciting 2014-15 Non-Conference Schedule

UTEP will get a unique opportunity this year when they host Arizona at home in just one of the highlights of their 2014-15 non-conference slate.

2014 Don Haskins Sun Bowl Invitational Field Set

18

UTEP will look to defend the 2013 title against Alcorn State, and either Kent State or North Dakota State.

Earvin Morris Gives UTEP Another Commitment

8

Keep the guards coming is the theme of the 2014 class as Earvin Morris gives UTEP another commit to welcome less than 48 hours away from the start of the early signing period.

Season Ends With 61-56 Loss

13

It was an ugly performance from tip to finish for the Miners, and in the end it led to an ugly result at the Don Haskins Center in the opening round of the CBI.

UTEP To Play In 2014 Wooden Legacy

+

The 2013-14 season is not over by any means, but today we got a small sneak peek into UTEP's 2014-15 schedule with the Miners being apart of the 2014 Wooden Legacy.

Fresno State vs. UTEP: Preview with Miner Rush

+

The Bulldogs are rewarded for their late-season surge with an appearance in the College Basketball Invitational against a strong Miners team.

Fresno State Q&A with MWC Connection

+

Its been almost a decade since UTEP and Fresno State hooked up in some college hoops. Wednesday they face off the first round of the CBI, Matt who is a Fresno State contributer for SB Nation's Mountain West Connection fills us in on the Bulldogs.

UTEP Hosts Fresno State Wendesday in CBI

The season isn't over, UTEP will play in the CBI Tournament, hosting Fresno State in the opening round on Wednesday.

Selection Sunday Comment Thread

18

Coach Tim Floyd made it apparent after Thursday's loss that the Miners will be playing somewhere in the postseason. Today we'll find out exactly where that will be.

Tulsa Marches On To NCAA Tournament

+

James Woodard was once again special, leading Tulsa past La. Tech 69-60 to capture the 2014 Conference USA Tournament title.

La. Tech Rips Southern Miss. 88-70

+

A balanced scoring attack carried the top seeded Bulldogs past the Golden Eagles 88-70.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Loyola, La. Saturday, November 09 2013 win 84-49 coverage
@ New Mexico State Aggies Friday, November 15 2013 loss 73-86 coverage
Unknown Sunday, November 17 2013 win 67-46 coverage
Colorado State Rams Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 82-74 coverage
New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 68-77 coverage
Tennessee Volunteers Thursday, November 28 2013 win 78-70 coverage
@ Iowa Hawkeyes Friday, November 29 2013 loss 53-89 coverage
@ Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 63-67 coverage
December
Sacramento State Hornets Saturday, December 07 2013 win 69-51 coverage
New Orleans Privateers Monday, December 16 2013 loss 69-71 coverage
Northwestern State Demons Thursday, December 19 2013 win 84-74 coverage
@ Washington State Cougars Saturday, December 21 2013 win 64-51 coverage
Montana State Bobcats Monday, December 23 2013 win 70-55 coverage
Western Illinois Leathernecks Saturday, December 28 2013 win 67-64 coverage
Denver Pioneers Sunday, December 29 2013 win 60-54 coverage
January
Charlotte 49ers Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 68-73 coverage
Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, January 11 2014 win 66-56 coverage
@ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Thursday, January 16 2014 win 63-54 coverage
@ UAB Blazers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 63-61 coverage
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Saturday, January 25 2014 win 81-62 coverage
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, January 30 2014 win 89-79 coverage
February
Rice Owls Saturday, February 01 2014 win 68-57 coverage
@ East Carolina Pirates Thursday, February 06 2014 win 58-47 coverage
@ Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, February 08 2014 win 63-49 coverage
Florida Atlantic Owls Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 69-71 coverage
FIU Golden Panthers Saturday, February 15 2014 win 84-71 coverage
@ Tulane Green Wave Thursday, February 20 2014 win 72-54 coverage
@ So Mississippi Golden Eagles Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 68-77 coverage
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 60-65 coverage
March
@ North Texas Mean Green Sunday, March 02 2014 win 74-54 coverage
@ Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Thursday, March 06 2014 win 61-51 coverage
East Carolina Pirates Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 77-68 coverage
@ So Mississippi Golden Eagles Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 56-64 coverage
Fresno State Bulldogs Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 56-61 coverage

Texas-El Paso Miners Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.