VILLANOVA WILDCATS

Record: 29 - 5

Last Game

Chennault's "Oldhead" to become a web-series

The switch from short film to web-series allows for a greater impact, according to the production team. And a Kickstarter is initiated.

The Sun's Arizin on Thursday morning!

Daily 'Nova links, today featuring Kittles' HOF bid, Robertson's big year ahead, and the death of playground basketball.

Hump Day: The Sun's Arizin!

Daily news roundup, today featuring the future of 'Nova lax, the upcoming Australian basketball boom, and a 4-pound hamburger.

The Sun's Arizin on Tuesday morning!

Daily 'Nova links, today featuring Jenkins' sophomore campaign, broadcast mergers, and NCAA reform.

Video
13

Kris Jenkins: 2013-14 Season Highlights

Kris Jenkins saw playing time in every Villanova Wildcats game in 2013-14. He finished his freshman campaign averaging 4.1 points per game in only 11 minutes played. Connecting on 30 of 81 shots...

Tracking Villanova in the 2014 NBA Summer League

+

Christopher Fairfield brings you the latest on the Villanova Wildcats currently participating in the NBA Summer League.

TGIF: The Sun's Arizin!

Daily 'Nova links, today featuring NBA academies, backdoor payments to athletes, and Tracy McGrady keeps on kicking.

Hump Day: The Sun's Arizin

Daily 'Nova links, today featuring Hilliard's production, the fallout of the Mudiay decision, and Dick Vitale on Twitter.

The Sun's Arizin on Tuesday morning!

Daily 'Nova links, today featuring fixing the student sections, Holly Sonders on the move, and remembering the 90s.

New Offer: Donovan Mitchell

The Brewster Academy shooting guard is the latest to collect an offer from Jay Wright.

The Sun's Arizin on Monday morning!

Daily 'Nova links, today featuring recapping the World Cup.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Lafayette Leopards Friday, November 08 2013 win 75-59 coverage
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 90-59 coverage
Towson Tigers Sunday, November 17 2013 win 78-44 coverage
Delaware Blue Hens Friday, November 22 2013 win 84-80 coverage
@ USC Trojans Thursday, November 28 2013 win 94-79 coverage
Kansas Jayhawks Friday, November 29 2013 win 63-59 coverage
Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, November 30 2013 win 88-83 coverage
December
Penn Quakers Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 77-54 coverage
@ Saint Josephs Hawks Saturday, December 07 2013 win 98-68 coverage
La Salle Explorers Sunday, December 15 2013 win 73-52 coverage
Rider Broncs Saturday, December 21 2013 win 88-67 coverage
@ Syracuse Orange Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 62-78 coverage
@ Butler Bulldogs Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 76-73 coverage
January
Providence Friars Sunday, January 05 2014 win 91-61 coverage
@ Seton Hall Pirates Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 83-67 coverage
@ St. John's Red Storm Saturday, January 11 2014 win 74-67 coverage
DePaul Blue Demons Saturday, January 18 2014 win 88-62 coverage
Creighton Bluejays Monday, January 20 2014 loss 68-96 coverage
@ Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, January 25 2014 win 94-85 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Monday, January 27 2014 win 65-60 coverage
February
@ Temple Owls Saturday, February 01 2014 win 90-74 coverage
Xavier Musketeers Monday, February 03 2014 win 81-58 coverage
Seton Hall Pirates Friday, February 07 2014 win 70-53 coverage
@ DePaul Blue Demons Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 87-62 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Sunday, February 16 2014 loss 80-101 coverage
@ Providence Friars Tuesday, February 18 2014 win 82-79 coverage
St. John's Red Storm Saturday, February 22 2014 win 57-54 coverage
Butler Bulldogs Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 67-48 coverage
March
Marquette Golden Eagles Sunday, March 02 2014 win 73-56 coverage
@ Xavier Musketeers Thursday, March 06 2014 win 77-70 coverage
Georgetown Hoyas Saturday, March 08 2014 win 77-59 coverage
Seton Hall Pirates Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 63-64 coverage
Milwaukee Panthers Thursday, March 20 2014 win 73-53 coverage
Connecticut Huskies Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 65-77 coverage

Villanova Wildcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.