WAKE FOREST DEMON DEACONS

Record: 17 - 16

Basketball Recruiting Spotlight: Mitchell Wilbekin

Will the departure of Danny Manning from Tulsa cause point guard Mitchell Wilbekin to follow suit and join the Demon Deacons next season?

The Manning Way: Offense

What does the Tulsa's offensive numbers tell us about Danny Manning's offensive philosophy and will it make for a good fit at Wake?

Report: Manning Leaning Towards Accepting Wake Job

The Wake Forest Demon Deacons have interest in Danny Manning, who is the current head coach of Tulsa.

Tommy Amaker Will Stay At Harvard, Rejecting Wake

The Tommy Amaker narrative reaches dizzying new heights.

#BuzzIn

Why Buzz Williams to Virginia Tech is a good thing for Wake Forest.

Why Tommy Amaker is the Answer

Why Harvard's Tommy Amaker should be considered for Wake Forest's head coaching vacancy.

Basketball Coaching Search: Pressure Mounts?

With the Marquette job opening up, are Boston College's chances of making a "splash hire" diminishing?

Shaka: The Smart Choice

Wake Forest officially has a head coaching vacancy for the men's basketball program. Who are the best candidates to fill the position? I have my pick.

Jeff Bzdelik's Four Seasons at Wake Forest

Jeff Bzdelik is out as Wake Forest's head men's basketball coach following the Demon Deacons' 2013-2014 season.

Statistical Analysis of ACC Basketball Hires

What does the resume of an ACC coach look like? How have the recent ACC coaching hires performed?

Hurry Up and Wait

With the 2013-14 basketball season recently concluded, Wake Forest fans wait with bated breath to discover the fate of head coach Jeff Bzdelik.

2014 BSD Bracket Challenge

Interested in showing off your prognostication skills with a great bunch of Wake fans? Then we have the right challenge for you! Everyone is welcome and we have a prize for the winner. Check it out.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Colgate Raiders Friday, November 08 2013 win 89-78 coverage
Virginia Military Keydets Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 98-71 coverage
Presbyterian Blue Hose Friday, November 15 2013 win 69-48 coverage
Jacksonville Dolphins Monday, November 18 2013 win 90-83 coverage
The Citadel Bulldogs Thursday, November 21 2013 win 82-54 coverage
Kansas Jayhawks Thursday, November 28 2013 loss 78-87 coverage
@ USC Trojans Friday, November 29 2013 win 77-63 coverage
@ Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 63-82 coverage
December
Tulane Green Wave Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 72-57 coverage
Richmond Spiders Saturday, December 07 2013 win 76-66 coverage
St. Bonaventure Bonnies Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 77-62 coverage
UNC Greensboro Spartans Saturday, December 21 2013 win 59-51 coverage
@ Xavier Musketeers Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 53-68 coverage
January
North Carolina Tar Heels Sunday, January 05 2014 win 73-67 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 51-74 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 65-80 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 70-69 coverage
@ Clemson Tigers Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 53-61 coverage
@ Virginia Tech Hokies Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 83-77 coverage
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, January 25 2014 win 65-58 coverage
Syracuse Orange Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 57-67 coverage
February
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 70-79 coverage
@ Duke Blue Devils Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 63-83 coverage
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Tuesday, February 11 2014 loss 67-82 coverage
Florida State Seminoles Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 60-67 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 60-71 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 72-105 coverage
Clemson Tigers Tuesday, February 25 2014 win 62-57 coverage
March
Boston College Eagles Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 72-80 coverage
Duke Blue Devils Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 82-72 coverage
@ Miami-Florida Hurricanes Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 56-69 coverage
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 81-69 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Panthers Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 55-84 coverage

Wake Forest Demon Deacons Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Aaron Rountree III 33 Forward 195 6-8
Andre Washington 31 Center 240 7-0
Arnaud William Adala Moto 45 Forward 225 6-6
Codi Miller-McIntyre 0 Guard 195 6-3
Coron Williams 13 Guard 175 6-1
Daniel Green 4 Forward 230 6-10
Devin Thomas 2 Forward 245 6-9
Doug Niedrich 52 Forward 200 6-6
Duke Antonelli 41 Guard 200 6-3
Grant O`Brien 51 Forward 195 6-7
Greg McClinton 11 Forward 185 6-7
Madison Jones 1 Guard 160 6-1
Miles Overton 20 Guard 210 6-4
Stephen Prendergast 0 Guard 0
Travis McKie 30 Forward 220 6-7
Trent VanHorn 0 Guard 0
Tyler Cavanaugh 34 Forward 230 6-9
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.