WASHINGTON HUSKIES

Record: 17 - 15

Last Game

Final - 3.12.2014 1 2 Total
Washington Huskies 24 37 61
Utah Utes 34 33 67

Today's Fun Fact: Mike Anderson can rebound

Anderson was among the Pac-12's best at rebounding the basketball, despite his 6'4 height.

Recruiting Update: Thybulle, Dorsey, others

8

Catching up on the recruiting news from the past week.

Worst college transfer idea ever

The University of Washington's president spitballs in an interview, thereby proposing a terrible "franchise player" idea.

Where does Nick Johnson fit?

Where would Arizona basketball guard Nick Johnson fit best as he enters the NBA?

ASU Basketball: Peery ready for new assistant role

1

The Sun Devils have a chance to start fresh with Barret Peery

Quevyn Winters Q&A

3

On Wednesday the UW basketball team signed JuCo guard Quevyn Winters to the class of 2014. Winters talked with UWDawgPound about his recruiting process, why he picked the UW, and where he will fit...

After Winters signs, one more scholarship open

Johnny Zuppardo is out of the mix for the final spot after signing with Mississippi State on Wednesday.

Williams-Goss to Stay at UW

40

Nigel Williams-Goss will be around for at least one more year after he decided to stick around rather than declare for the upcoming NBA draft.

Washington moves way up in the baseball polls

The Huskies are now getting some national recognition after winning 17 of their last 18 games

PAC-12 in the Sweet Sixteen

+

What does the PAC-12 have in store after a successful opening weekend?

Arizona loses first-ever game at Husky Ballpark

The Washington Huskies opened up their new ballpark with an 8-7 win over Arizona Friday night

Dot...Dot...Dawg (3/20)

10

Keeping an eye on next year's breakout stars, Sankey continues to prepare for the NFL Draft, and the basketball season ends with a whimper.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Seattle Redhawks Sunday, November 10 2013 win 88-78 coverage
UC Irvine Anteaters Thursday, November 14 2013 loss 72-86 coverage
Eastern Washington Eagles Sunday, November 17 2013 win 92-80 coverage
Indiana Hoosiers Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 84-102 coverage
Boston College Eagles Friday, November 22 2013 loss 78-89 coverage
Montana Grizzlies Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 83-79 coverage
Long Beach State 49ers Saturday, November 30 2013 win 92-89 coverage
December
@ San Diego State Aztecs Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 63-70 coverage
Idaho State Bengals Saturday, December 14 2013 win 85-66 coverage
@ Tulane Green Wave Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 73-62 coverage
Connecticut Huskies Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 70-82 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Friday, December 27 2013 win 95-80 coverage
Hartford Hawks Sunday, December 29 2013 win 73-67 coverage
January
@ Arizona State Sun Devils Thursday, January 02 2014 win 76-65 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 62-71 coverage
Utah Utes Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 59-57 coverage
Colorado Buffaloes Sunday, January 12 2014 win 71-54 coverage
@ California Golden Bears Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 56-82 coverage
@ Stanford Cardinal Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 67-79 coverage
Oregon Ducks Thursday, January 23 2014 win 80-76 coverage
Oregon State Beavers Saturday, January 25 2014 win 87-81 coverage
February
@ Washington State Cougars Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 67-72 coverage
@ Utah Utes Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 69-78 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Sunday, February 09 2014 loss 65-91 coverage
Stanford Cardinal Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 64-60 coverage
California Golden Bears Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 59-72 coverage
@ Oregon Ducks Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 71-78 coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Saturday, February 22 2014 win 86-62 coverage
Washington State Cougars Friday, February 28 2014 win 72-49 coverage
March
UCLA Bruins Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 82-91 coverage
USC Trojans Saturday, March 08 2014 win 82-75 coverage
@ Utah Utes Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 61-67 coverage

Washington Huskies Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.