WASHINGTON STATE COUGARS

Record: 10 - 21

Last Game

Motum hooks on with Utah Jazz for summer league

The former WSU star will get another chance to prove he belongs on the NBA's radar. Hopefully this is the beginning of a very busy summer.

tracking_pixel_10858_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Emmanuel Sanders inspires the next generation

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

You now have dates for ErnieBall

31

WSU releases its 2014-15 Mens Basketball Schedule

Cougs to take on Hawaii in return of Seattle game

22

Ignore your gut reaction - this actually could be a pretty entertaining matchup worth your money at KeyArena.

WSU-Gonzaga makes a cameo in O'Bannon vs. NCAA

3

The rival schools came up in testimony by an NCAA witness regarding competition, but the judge wasn't impressed.

Kent adds dynamic playmaker to recruiting class

20

Trevor Dunbar, a diminutive point guard from California becomes the fourth commit to the 2014 class.

Checking in on recruiting with Britton Ransford

With the Cougars off to a great start in football and fighting for scraps in basketball, we catch up with the Rivals.com WSU affiliate.

Video
6

WSU honors class of 2014 with tribute video

Get one last look at the outgoing seniors.

APR numbers released; men's hoops now on notice

92

More than half of Washington State's teams post perfect single-year scores, and football is doing fine. But men's basketball is likely going to need a big score next year to avoid penalties.

Isabell released from LOI, not coming to WSU

Despite reaffirming his commitment recently, Tramaine Isabell won't be making his way to Pullman next year afterall.

Lyrik Shreiner A Potential Bearcat

1

The Cincinnati Bearcats have cast a wide net on all imaginable levels to secure perimeter scoring for next years team. One potential prospect hails from a hitherto foreign land for the Bearcats,...

CougCenter interview with Abe Lodwick

9

The former WSU basketball player is two years into his professional career, and he's learned a few things while playing abroad. He's also taking part in a unique opportunity with The Basketball...

Kent picks up commit from 6-3 guard Jackie Davis

In the race against time to fill his 2014 class, Ernie Kent picked up his second commit on Saturday: 6-foot-3 guard Jackie Davis out of Rolling Hills Prep in San Pedro, Calif.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
CS-Bakersfield Roadrunners Friday, November 08 2013 win 62-56 coverage
Lamar Cardinals Sunday, November 17 2013 win 84-64 coverage
@ Gonzaga Bulldogs Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 74-90 coverage
TCU Horned Frogs Sunday, November 24 2013 loss 62-64 coverage
Butler Bulldogs Thursday, November 28 2013 loss 69-76 coverage
Purdue Boilermakers Friday, November 29 2013 win 69-54 coverage
December
@ Saint Josephs Hawks Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 67-72 coverage
@ Idaho Vandals Saturday, December 07 2013 win 67-66 coverage
Pepperdine Waves Sunday, December 15 2013 win 78-61 coverage
San Francisco St. Gators Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 80-50 coverage
Texas-El Paso Miners Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 51-64 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Saturday, December 28 2013 win 85-48 coverage
January
@ Arizona Wildcats Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 25-60 coverage
@ Arizona State Sun Devils Sunday, January 05 2014 loss 47-66 coverage
Colorado Buffaloes Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 70-71 coverage
Utah Utes Sunday, January 12 2014 win 49-46 coverage
@ Stanford Cardinal Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 48-80 coverage
@ California Golden Bears Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 55-76 coverage
Oregon State Beavers Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 55-66 coverage
Oregon Ducks Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 44-71 coverage
February
Washington Huskies Saturday, February 01 2014 win 72-67 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 63-68 coverage
@ Utah Utes Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 63-81 coverage
California Golden Bears Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 76-80 coverage
Stanford Cardinal Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 56-69 coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 57-68 coverage
@ Oregon Ducks Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 53-67 coverage
@ Washington Huskies Friday, February 28 2014 loss 49-72 coverage
March
USC Trojans Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 68-79 coverage
UCLA Bruins Saturday, March 08 2014 win 73-55 coverage
@ Stanford Cardinal Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 63-74 coverage

Washington State Cougars Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.