WEBER STATE WILDCATS

Record: 19 - 12

Last Game

Arizona-Weber State: How and what to watch

The Arizona Wildcats kick off their 2014 March Madness against the Weber State Wildcats.

tracking_pixel_10920_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Lions star gets tough with kids at training camp

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Arizona draws Weber State in Round of 64

The Arizona Wildcats are headed to San Diego and playing the Big Sky regular season and conference tournament champions.

Tresnak, Berry blast No. Dakota, get Weber dancing

Red-hot Weber State shook off its title game disappointments to punch its ticket to the NCAA Tournament on Saturday night.

Weber State postgame press conference

Head coach Randy Rahe and seniors Kyle Tresnak, Davion Berry speak to the media after beating North Dakota, 88-67, to win the Big Sky Conference tournament. Tresnak scored a career-high 27 points.

Weber State wins Big Sky, headed to dance

Not much drama in the Big Sky championship game, as Weber State routed North Dakota to earn a spot in the NCAA Tournament.

Big Sky title game stat-pack preview

A quick look at some stats and previous matchups between Weber State and North Dakota.

Berry wills Weber State past No Colorado in OT

The Big Sky MVP put a bad regulation behind him to lead Weber State to the Big Sky Tournament final.

Bengals Beat Wildcats in Big Sky Cat Fight

It took an extra five minutes, but Idaho State managed to knock off the first place visitors from Weber State.

Watch Dylan Garrity's Game Winning Heave

Sacramento State's Dylan Garrity launched himself onto SportsCenter on Saturday night with a shot from way, way downtown. The basket gave the Hornets an overtime win over Big Sky leading Weber State.

Video: UNC's Dominique Lee's Dunk of the Night

Northern Colorado's Dominique Lee had the dunk of the night in a 70-51 win over Weber State in Big Sky play. The Bears also win for the t-shirts of the year.

Bears to Big Sky: We're 'the best team'

Montana loses again, and Weber State looks too young as Northern Colorado grabs early control of the Big Sky Conference.

UCLA 83, Weber State 60: Bruins Sleep Through Win

Recap of UCLA's uninspiring win over an outgunned Weber State team.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ BYU Cougars Friday, November 08 2013 loss 72-81 coverage
@ Colorado State Rams Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 67-88 coverage
Utah State Aggies Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 71-77 coverage
San Jose State Spartans Saturday, November 30 2013 win 72-55 coverage
December
@ Texas-Arlington Mavericks Saturday, December 07 2013 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Utah Valley U Wolverines Wednesday, December 11 2013 loss 59-62 coverage
St. Katherine Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 107-36 coverage
@ UCLA Bruins Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 60-83 coverage
Northern New Mexico Saturday, December 28 2013 win 75-49 coverage
January
Eastern Washington Eagles Thursday, January 02 2014 win 74-67 coverage
Portland State Vikings Saturday, January 04 2014 win 79-62 coverage
@ Northern Colorado Bears Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 51-70 coverage
@ North Dakota Saturday, January 11 2014 win 72-60 coverage
Southern Utah Thunderbirds Saturday, January 18 2014 win 65-59 coverage
Idaho State Bengals Monday, January 20 2014 win 65-59 coverage
Montana State Bobcats Thursday, January 23 2014 win 86-57 coverage
Montana Grizzlies Saturday, January 25 2014 win 68-63 coverage
@ Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Thursday, January 30 2014 win 76-67 coverage
February
@ Sacramento State Hornets Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 75-78 coverage
North Dakota Thursday, February 06 2014 win 84-72 coverage
Northern Colorado Bears Saturday, February 08 2014 win 79-65 coverage
@ Southern Utah Thunderbirds Thursday, February 13 2014 win 75-55 coverage
@ Idaho State Bengals Monday, February 17 2014 loss 75-78 coverage
@ Montana Grizzlies Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 57-68 coverage
@ Montana State Bobcats Saturday, February 22 2014 win 86-68 coverage
Sacramento State Hornets Thursday, February 27 2014 win 79-67 coverage
March
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 71-73 coverage
@ Portland State Vikings Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 59-66 coverage
@ Eastern Washington Eagles Saturday, March 08 2014 win 82-78 coverage
Northern Colorado Bears Friday, March 14 2014 win 66-63 coverage
North Dakota Saturday, March 15 2014 win 88-67 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Friday, March 21 2014 loss 59-68 coverage

Weber State Wildcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.