GREEN BAY PHOENIX

Record: 24 - 7

Last Game

Kiefer Sykes Video Will Get Green Bay Fans Pumped

A new video of Green Bay star Keifer Sykes will get Green Bay fans even more excited for the 2014-15 season.

Draft Profile: Green Bay's Alec Brown

Alec Brown entered the year as one of the top draft prospects from outside the major conferences. Did the Green Bay big man show enough in his senior season to overcome doubts about his strength...

Rockets Lock Kowalczyk Through 2020-21

MAC schools are starting to realize the importance of coaching, which could lead to improvement in the conference as a whole.

2014 NIT Tournament Preview: RMU vs. Belmont

Both the Robert Morris Colonials (22-13, 14-2) and the Belmont Bruins (25-9, 14-2) were upset in their respective conference title games. However, they regained their focus, and have aspirations of...

Milwaukee: Primer & Preview

The Villanova Wildcats seek to start off their NCAA Tournament strong as they square off with the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers this Thursday in Buffalo, New York.

2014 NCAA Tournament Selection Show Live Thread

Looking for a place to discuss the NCAA Tournament Selection Show and bark about your favorite team not getting in? We have you covered here at Mid-Major Madness. Stay with us to talk NIT.

Milwaukee Tops Phoenix to Advance to Horizon Final

Jordan Aaron scored 28 points and Matt Tiby provided the presence in the middle as Milwaukee stunned the top-seeded Phoenix. Injuries or not, the Panthers outplayed Green Bay all over the court.

Cinderella Watch: Green Bay Phoenix

It's been 18 years since the Green Bay has made the big dance. In just his fourth year, head coach Brian Wardle has revitalized the Phoenix. Have these shot blockers done enough to make the big dance?

Green Bay Clinches Regular Season Championship

The road to the NCAA Tournament runs through Green Bay as the Phoenix knock off Valparaiso. Elsewhere Youngstown State's Kendrick Perry sets career high points in overtime win over Milwaukee

Phoenix Rise Up Against Forbes-less Vikings

Green Bay took advantage of a Cleveland State team missing its floor leader. The Phoenix grabbed a 20-point lead early in the first half and refused to let it go away when the Vikings tried to make...

Green Bay routs Youngstown State in record night

Two Horizon League records fall tonight as Green Bay demolished Youngstown State 71-40

Green Bay Blocks UIC's Upset Bid

The Flames looked to end their 12 game losing streak against the Horizon League's best team. The Phoenix had other plans, which would include setting a program record.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Northern Michigan Wildcats Saturday, November 09 2013 win 71-49 coverage
Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 66-69 coverage
Minn.-Duluth Bulldogs Saturday, November 23 2013 win 92-57 coverage
Pepperdine Waves Thursday, November 28 2013 win 97-89 coverage
@ Harvard Crimson Friday, November 29 2013 loss 64-76 coverage
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, November 30 2013 win 67-59 coverage
December
Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, December 07 2013 win 75-72 coverage
@ Eastern Michigan Eagles Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 58-67 coverage
@ South Dakota Coyotes Saturday, December 14 2013 win 89-85 coverage
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 76-49 coverage
Fairfield Stags Saturday, December 21 2013 win 74-58 coverage
St. Francis, Ill. Saturday, December 28 2013 win 91-41 coverage
January
Cleveland State Vikings Thursday, January 02 2014 win 66-55 coverage
Youngstown State Penguins Saturday, January 04 2014 win 85-69 coverage
@ Chicago State Cougars Tuesday, January 07 2014 win 98-62 coverage
@ Milwaukee Panthers Sunday, January 12 2014 win 93-86 coverage
@ Wright State Raiders Friday, January 17 2014 win 79-69 coverage
@ Illinois-Chicago Flames Sunday, January 19 2014 win 69-64 coverage
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 83-69 coverage
Detroit-Mercy Titans Sunday, January 26 2014 win 62-52 coverage
@ Valparaiso Crusaders Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 60-75 coverage
February
Wright State Raiders Saturday, February 01 2014 win 62-55 coverage
Illinois-Chicago Flames Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 81-70 coverage
Milwaukee Panthers Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 63-73 coverage
@ Youngstown State Penguins Thursday, February 13 2014 win 71-40 coverage
@ Cleveland State Vikings Saturday, February 15 2014 win 68-54 coverage
Valparaiso Crusaders Thursday, February 20 2014 win 67-53 coverage
@ Oakland Golden Grizzlies Thursday, February 27 2014 win 71-63 coverage
March
@ Detroit-Mercy Titans Saturday, March 01 2014 win 75-66 coverage
Milwaukee Panthers Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 66-73 coverage
Belmont Bruins Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 65-80 coverage

Green Bay Phoenix Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.