WRIGHT STATE RAIDERS

Record: 21 - 15

Last Game

Ohio State basketball to host Wright State

2

Another slot on Ohio State's schedule fills up as the Buckeyes will play host to fellow Ohio school Wright State.

tracking_pixel_10910_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Colts star crashes practice in Joliet

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Ohio Survives Sloppy Start to Beat Wright State

3

The "Cardiac 'Cats" struck again, surviving an awful offensive output and a painfully slow start to grind out a thrilling victory and advance to the 2014 CIT quarterfinals.

Notre Dame Regional: Lots of intense action

+

Kentucky blows out Wright State, but 5th-seeded Oklahoma State survives the scare from #12 Florida Gulf Coast in OT

How To Watch Ohio vs. Wright State, 2nd Round CIT

+

Ohio opens the 2nd round of the 2014 CIT today with another in-state rivalry game. Here's how you can watch.

The Road to Nashville kicks off in Lexington

UK Hoops, fresh off a strong SEC Tournament performance, are rewarded with a third seed and the opportunity to host the first two rounds at Memorial. Let's examine the Cats' roadmap to Nashville.

Dance Card: Wright State, Horizon

A new team rises in the Horizon from the (assuredly temporary) ashes of the Phoenix.

Tulsa Pushes On To Finals

+

Tulsa continued its hot streak, stymying Middle Tennessee 76-69 to move into Saturday morning's final.

Milwaukee wins the Horizon League Championship

After defeating Wright State 69-63, the Milwaukee Panthers will represent the Horizon League in the NCAA Tournament

Milwaukee knocks off Wright St., wins the Horizon

Milwaukee is going to the NCAA Tournament after beating Wright State, 69-63, to win the Horizon League tournament.

Milwaukee Tops Phoenix to Advance to Horizon Final

Jordan Aaron scored 28 points and Matt Tiby provided the presence in the middle as Milwaukee stunned the top-seeded Phoenix. Injuries or not, the Panthers outplayed Green Bay all over the court.

Horizon Leauge Quarterfinals Recap

Wight State and Milwaukee move on to the semifinals on Saturday after dominating their match ups tonight.

Big 12 Tourney: Lady Raiders play the TCU Horned F

62

Big 12 Tourney: Lady Raiders play the TCU Horned Frogs

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Mount St. Joseph Sunday, November 10 2013 win 82-49 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 70-88 coverage
@ DePaul Blue Demons Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 72-81 coverage
Manchester Monday, November 18 2013 win 83-33 coverage
Houston Baptist Huskies Friday, November 22 2013 win 75-59 coverage
@ South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 70-74 coverage
Alcorn State Braves Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 73-55 coverage
Western Carolina Catamounts Saturday, November 30 2013 win 85-77 coverage
December
@ Morehead State Eagles Monday, December 02 2013 loss 69-74 coverage
@ North Carolina A&T Aggies Thursday, December 05 2013 loss 59-62 coverage
@ Virginia Military Keydets Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 74-94 coverage
@ Miami-Ohio RedHawks Sunday, December 15 2013 loss 56-59 coverage
Eastern Illinois Panthers Thursday, December 19 2013 win 70-43 coverage
UMKC Kangaroos Saturday, December 21 2013 win 61-49 coverage
Bowling Green Falcons Sunday, December 29 2013 win 46-43 coverage
January
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Thursday, January 02 2014 win 76-64 coverage
@ Detroit-Mercy Titans Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 53-58 coverage
@ Valparaiso Crusaders Friday, January 10 2014 win 62-45 coverage
Illinois-Chicago Flames Sunday, January 12 2014 win 58-53 coverage
Green Bay Phoenix Friday, January 17 2014 loss 69-79 coverage
@ Cleveland State Vikings Sunday, January 19 2014 win 49-46 coverage
Milwaukee Panthers Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 73-57 coverage
@ Youngstown State Penguins Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 67-68 coverage
@ Milwaukee Panthers Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 64-68 coverage
February
@ Green Bay Phoenix Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 55-62 coverage
Youngstown State Penguins Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 77-67 coverage
Cleveland State Vikings Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 68-72 coverage
@ Oakland Golden Grizzlies Sunday, February 16 2014 win 72-71 coverage
Detroit-Mercy Titans Friday, February 21 2014 win 65-61 coverage
Valparaiso Crusaders Tuesday, February 25 2014 win 67-58 coverage
March
@ Illinois-Chicago Flames Saturday, March 01 2014 win 68-61 coverage
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Friday, March 07 2014 win 73-57 coverage
@ Cleveland State Vikings Saturday, March 08 2014 win 68-63 coverage
Milwaukee Panthers Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 63-69 coverage
@ East Carolina Pirates Tuesday, March 18 2014 win 73-59 coverage
@ Ohio University Bobcats Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 54-56 coverage

Wright State Raiders Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Wright State Raiders Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Reggie Arceneaux 33 784 77 177 .435 43 91 .473 34 36 .944 9 47 56 73 51 24 0 36 7.0
Daniel Collie 8 37 2 5 .400 0 2 .000 0 0 .000 0 4 4 1 6 3 0 4 0.5
Cole Darling 30 565 77 204 .377 15 44 .341 88 112 .786 26 74 100 18 40 29 18 98 8.6
Steven Davis 21 195 17 50 .340 3 18 .167 23 31 .742 11 21 32 12 16 11 6 33 2.9
Miles Dixon 33 792 90 228 .395 13 55 .236 95 117 .812 18 55 73 65 44 16 8 43 8.7
Stephen Gossard 7 27 4 4 1.000 0 0 .000 2 2 1.000 0 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 1.4
Kendall Griffin 23 567 34 85 .400 13 44 .295 37 48 .771 12 51 63 48 30 20 4 44 5.1
Chrishawn Hopkins 23 478 37 88 .420 14 33 .424 36 48 .750 6 37 43 46 41 13 0 41 5.4
Mark Howell 18 156 8 24 .333 3 10 .300 4 6 .667 1 14 15 13 9 12 2 16 1.3
AJ Pacher 34 783 134 224 .598 13 40 .325 93 136 .684 47 122 169 30 68 14 9 111 11.0
Tavares Sledge 19 229 21 45 .467 1 3 .333 8 12 .667 13 43 56 3 11 4 9 38 2.7
Matt Vest 32 855 81 150 .540 27 62 .435 40 60 .667 17 82 99 66 30 35 10 50 7.2
JT Yoho 31 647 92 209 .440 44 119 .370 26 39 .667 17 79 96 42 46 10 1 58 8.2
Jerran Young 33 685 97 197 .492 17 55 .309 58 88 .659 39 81 120 42 57 50 36 99 8.2
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.