WYOMING COWBOYS

Record: 18 - 15

Last Game

Aggies Dominate in CBI Opening Round

2

While it was far from a pretty sight and not many eyes came to see it, the A&M basketball team put on their most dominating performance on defense Wednesday night against the Wyoming Cowboys.

CBI Tourney Preview: Wyoming @ Texas A&M

Wyoming looks to gain experience against a very similar Texas A&M Aggies squad.

Runnin' Rebels hold off Cowboys, advance to semis

+

Despite a late Wyoming rally and a tough game throughout, UNLV was able to come away with a victory Thursday at the Thomas and Mack Center.

Halftime Score - UNLV 28, Wyoming 27

+

This has easily been the closest game at the half so far...

MWC Tourney Time: Wyoming vs. UNLV

+

What is more dangerous: A team with nothing to lose, or a team with everything to prove?

Utah State crushes Wyoming on Senior Night

USU's seniors played their final game in the Aggies' Spectrum last night. They went out in style, pounding the Wyoming Cowboys 65-54.

Border War: Can Wyoming win without Nance?

+

Will the Wyoming Cowboys be adaptable enough to match Colorado State's rebounding abilities in their first game without Larry Nance Jr.? Border War Part 1 in Fort Collins will be an exciting...

Wyoming looks to fill void left by Nance injury

The Cowboys have the talent and potential to fill in the statistical voids left vacant by Nance's season-ending ACL injury, but whoever steps up to be the team's courageous leader, has some very...

Wyoming ends Fresno State’s winning ways, 72-66

Wyoming senior, Nathan Sobey had a career night with 26 points to lead the Cowboys past Fresno State.

Wyoming shocks San Diego State

3

Wyoming played a great game and ended San Diego State's 20-game winning streak Tuesday night.

Aztecs too slow for the Pokes. Lose 68-62.

+

Wyoming stops San Diego State win streak at 20.

Wyoming ends San Diego State's 20-game win streak

Wyoming built up a 16 point lead and held off the San Diego State rally to pull off the upset at home.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Friday, November 08 2013 win 78-60 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 58-63 coverage
Arkansas State Red Wolves Saturday, November 16 2013 win 85-64 coverage
Jackson State Tigers Monday, November 18 2013 win 73-65 coverage
South Dakota Coyotes Friday, November 22 2013 win 70-53 coverage
@ Ohio State Buckeyes Monday, November 25 2013 loss 50-65 coverage
Montana State Bobcats Saturday, November 30 2013 win 79-54 coverage
December
Black Hills State Monday, December 02 2013 win 79-65 coverage
@ South Dakota Coyotes Saturday, December 07 2013 win 67-66 coverage
@ Denver Pioneers Sunday, December 15 2013 loss 61-64 coverage
SMU Mustangs Friday, December 20 2013 loss 54-62 coverage
Northern Colorado Bears Sunday, December 22 2013 win 72-59 coverage
January
Western St., Colo. Mountaineers Wednesday, January 01 2014 win 69-52 coverage
@ Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 58-61 coverage
New Mexico Lobos Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 69-72 coverage
@ Boise State Broncos Saturday, January 11 2014 win 52-50 coverage
San Jose State Spartans Saturday, January 18 2014 win 67-56 coverage
@ Air Force Falcons Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 66-59 coverage
Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, January 25 2014 win 64-62 coverage
@ Fresno State Bulldogs Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 62-67 coverage
February
Utah State Aggies Saturday, February 01 2014 win 74-57 coverage
@ New Mexico Lobos Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 61-66 coverage
@ UNLV Runnin' Rebels Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 46-48 coverage
San Diego State Aztecs Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 68-62 coverage
@ San Jose State Spartans Saturday, February 15 2014 win 46-38 coverage
Fresno State Bulldogs Tuesday, February 18 2014 win 72-66 coverage
@ Colorado State Rams Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 67-82 coverage
Air Force Falcons Tuesday, February 25 2014 loss 53-55 coverage
March
Boise State Broncos Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 63-72 coverage
@ Utah State Aggies Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 54-65 coverage
Colorado State Rams Saturday, March 08 2014 win 83-75 coverage
@ UNLV Runnin' Rebels Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 67-71 coverage
@ Texas A&M Aggies Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 43-59 coverage

Wyoming Cowboys Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.