2013 ESPN college football announcer teams revealed

Matthew Emmons-US PRESSWIRE

The familiar names are back for another year of calling games on ABC and the ESPN networks. Here's the full rundown.

With the college football season just a few weeks away, ESPN has revealed its full 19-team roster of announcer pairings for the upcoming season. Brent Musburger and Kirk Herbstreit are back as the primary announcing team on the ABC/ESPN networks, and the other top announcing teams are all remaining together for another year.

Here is the full list of ESPN announcer pairings for the upcoming year:

Saturday Night Football (on ABC) -  Brent Musburger, Kirk Herbstreit, and Heather Cox
ESPN College Football Primetime (Saturday) - Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, and Holly Rowe
ESPN Saturday Prime Time - Joe Tessitore, Matt Millen, and Maria Taylor
ESPN2 College Football Primetime (Saturday) - Mark Jones, Brock Huard, and Jessica Mendoza or Kalyee Hartung
ESPNU Saturday Prime Time - Clay Matvick, Matt Stinchcomb, and Dawn Davenport
ESPN College Football Primetime (Thursday) - Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer, David Pollack, and Samantha Ponder
ESPN and ESPN2 Friday - Carter Blackburn, Danny Kanell, and Allison Williams
ABC Saturday Afternoon - Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman, and Shannon Spake
ABC Saturday Afternoon - Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham, and Jeannine Edwards
ABC Saturday Afternoon - Bob Wischusen, Rod Gilmore, and Quint Kessenich
ESPN College Football (Saturday afternoon) - Dave Pasch, Brian Griese, and Tom Luginbill
ESPN2 College Football (Saturday afternoon) - Beth Mowins, Joey Galloway, and Paul Carcaterra
ESPNU Saturday Afternoon - Tom Hart and John Congemi
ESPNU Saturday Afternoon - Anish Shroff and Kelly Stouffer  
ESPNU Thursday (HBCU) - Mark Neely and Jay Walker  
ESPNU Late Saturday - Joe Davis and David Diaz-Infante  
ESPN Radio - Bill Rosinski, David Norrie, and Joe Schad
SEC Network (ESPN Regional Television syndicated games) - Dave Neal, Andre Ware, and Cara Capuano
American Athletic Conference Network (ESPN Regional Television syndicated games) - Eamon McAnaney, Anthony Becht, and Brooke Weisbrod

More from SB Nation:

Bill Connelly’s 125-team preview series is almost done

The developing Johnny Manziel autographs scandal

How ULM’s two-quarterback offense works

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww look at Tulsa’s new golden retriever

Projecting every 2013 college football conference race

Today’s college football news headlines

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.