The Players Championship 2011: Tee Times And Pairings For Saturday At TPC Sawgrass

The first two rounds of The Players Championship are in the books and the field has been cut-down ahead of Saturday's third round. The cut line was set at even-par on Friday, with 74 players earning a spot in the weekend's final two rounds at TPC Sawgrass.

David Toms holds a one-shot lead after firing a 66 in round one and a 68 in round two to get to 10-under for the tournament. Nick Watney is lurking one-shot behind at 9-under, thanks in large part to his first-round 64. Luke Donald has yet to record a birdie and sits in a group at 8-under, two shots off the pace. The full leaderboard can be found here.

The field gets back at it early on Saturday morning at TPC Sawgrass. Matt Jones and Kevin Chappell lead the way in the first group of the day, with Toms and Watney set to tee-off last in the day's final pairing. Coverage gets underway at 2 p.m. EDT on NBC, coinciding with the tee times for many of the leaders. NBC is set to stay with the coverage until 7 p.m., or whenever the final group makes it off the course.

The full list of tee-times and pairings can be found below.

8:35 am Jones, Matt Chappell, Kevin
8:45 am Verplank, Scott Merritt, Troy
8:55 am Pettersson, Carl Johnson, Zach
9:05 am Cabrera, Angel Crane, Ben
9:15 am Willis, Garrett Byrd, Jonathan
9:25 am Hanson, Peter Curtis, Ben
9:35 am Campbell, Chad Bradley, Keegan
9:45 am Allenby, Robert Bohn, Jason
9:55 am Kelly, Jerry Leonard, Justin
10:05 am Molder, Bryce Couch, Chris
10:15 am Perry, Kenny Haas, Hunter
10:25 am Simpson, Webb Hoffman, Charley
10:35 am Immelman, Trevor Schwartzel, Charl
10:45 am Atwal, Arjun Garrigus, Robert
10:55 am Garcia, Sergio Jacobson, Fredrik
11:05 am O'Hair, Sean Watson, Bubba
11:15 am Manassero, Matteo Wi, Charlie
11:25 am Goosen, Retief Cink, Stewart
11:35 am Mickelson, Phil Laird, Martin
11:45 am Poulter, Ian Johnson, Dustin
11:55 am Kuchar, Matt Marino, Steve
12:05 pm Pavin, Corey Blanks, Kris
12:15 pm Mediate, Rocco Romero, Andres
12:25 pm Gay, Brian Levin, Spencer
12:35 pm Moore, Ryan Quiros, Alvaro
12:45 pm Overton, Jeff O'Meara, Mark
12:55 pm Kaymer, Martin Rose, Justin
1:06 pm Goydos, Paul Dufner, Jason
1:17 pm Day, Jason Streelman, Kevin
1:28 pm Sabbatini, Rory Choi, K.J.
1:39 pm Chalmers, Greg Davis, Brian
1:50 pm Karlsson, Robert Stroud, Chris
2:01 pm Holmes, J.B. Love III, Davis
2:12 pm Mahan, Hunter Baddeley, Aaron
2:23 pm Donald, Luke Glover, Lucas
2:34 pm McDowell, Graeme Stricker, Steve
2:45 pm Toms, David Watney, Nick

For more on The Players Championship and all things golf, head over to SB Nation's Waggle Room.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.