Waste Management Phoenix Open 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Saturday

The 2012 Waste Management Phoenix Open heads into Day 3 with Spencer Levin atop the leaderboard, at 14-under. In second place with a cumulative 11-under is Harrison Frazar, followed by John Huh and Webb Simpson, both tied for third place at 8-under. With 7-under is Kyle Stanley to round out the top five competitors thus far.

The Phoenix Open will be televised nationally on CBS on Saturday from 3:00 - 6:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. PT

Here is the full listing of pairings for Saturday, February 3. All times are Pacific.

TPC Scottsdale Tee #10
12:40 pm: Troy Matteson, Chris Couch, Kris Blanks
12:49 pm: Billy Mayfair, Nick O'Hern, James Driscoll
12:58 pm: Jimmy Walker, Brandt Jobe, Brendon de Jonge
1:07 pm: Danny Lee, Derek Lamely, Cameron Beckman
1:16 pm: Martin Laird, Y.E. Yang, Charles Howell III
1:25 pm: Chris, Kirk, Matt Kuchar, Vijay Singh
1:34 pm: Kevin Na, Harrison Frazar, Robert Garrigus
1:43 pm: Scott Stallings, Stewart Cink, Justin Leonard
1:52 pm: Kevin Sutherland, Tommy Gainey, Chad Collins
2:01 pm: Ryan Moore, Charlie Wi, Sunghoon Kang
2:10 pm: Bobby Gates, Harris English, Jason Kokrak

TPC Scottsdale Tee #1
12:40 pm: Joe Ogilvie, Blake Adams, Graham DeLaet
12:49 pm: Ryuji Imada, Chris Stroud, Josh Teater
12:58 pm: Ken Duke, Kyle Stanley, Bud Cauley
1:07 pm: Matt Bettencourt, Brian Gay, Trevor Immelman
1:16 pm: Dustin Johnson, Phil Mickelson, Rickie Fowler
1:25 pm: Webb Simpson, Keegan Bradley, Jarrod Lyle
1:34 pm: Bryce Molder, Sean O'Hair, D.A. Points
1:43 pm: Scott Piercy, Carl Pettersson, Jason Bohn
1:52 pm: J.J. Henry, Tim Herron, Rod Pampling
2:01 pm: Andres Romero, Marc Leishman, David Mathis
2:10 pm: Brendon Todd, Tommy Biershenk, Aaron Watkins

TPC Scottsdale Tee #10
8:30 am: D.J. Trahan, Brian Davis, Greg Chalmers
8:39 am: John Rollins, Kevin Chappell, David Hearn
8:48 am: Chez Reavie, J.B. Holmes, Paul Goydos
8:57 am: Ben Crane, Kenny Perry, Davis Love III
9:06 am: Brandt Snedeker, Mark Wilson, Johnson Wagner
9:15 am: Bubba Watson, Gary Woodland, Ian Poulter
9:24 am: Brendan Steele, Anthony Kim, Scott Brown
9:33 am: Heath Slocum, Bill Lunde, Bo Van Pelt
9:42 am: Jason Dufner, Michael Thompson, Matthew Goggin
9:51 am: Matt Jones, J.J. Killen, John Huh
10:00 am: Jamie Lovemark, Ted Potter, Jr., Jon Stanley

TPC Scottsdale Tee #1
8:30 am: George McNeill, Jeff Overton, Kevin Stadler
8:39 am: John Merrick, Cameron Tringale, Ricky Barnes
8:48 am: Pat Perez, Jeff Maggert, Jeff Quinney
8:57 am: Arjun Atwal, Ryan Palmer, Robert Allenby
9:06 am: Bill Haas, Aaron Baddely, Jerry Kelly
9:15 am: Jonathan Byrd, Jonathan Hoffman, Camilo Villegas
9:24 am: Angel Cabrera, Mark Calcavecchia, Arron Oberholser
9:33 am: Chad Campbell, Spencer Levin, Hunter Haas
9:42 am: Tom Pernice, Jr., Kevin Streelman, Tom Gillis
9:51 am: Stephen Gangluff, Kevin Kisner, Troy Kelly
10:00 am: Martin Flores, Seung-Yul Noh, Jonas Blixt

For complete coverage of the Waste Management Phoenix Open 2012, keep checking this StoryStream. For more golf news, check out Waggle Room.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.