Arnold Palmer Invitational 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Sunday

Tiger Woods' comfortable lead turned to a tight one after three rounds at the Arnold Palmer Classic. After a particularly rough hole, Woods, still once pace for his first PGA win since 2009, birdied No. 16 and closed out the round with two pars, setting up a Sunday pairing with Graeme McDowell, just a stroke behind Woods' 11-under. The pair will tee off at 2:05 p.m. ET.

Ernie Eel's 5-under 67 on Saturday pushed him twelve sports up the leader board to third place. He'll begin Sunday's final round paired with Ian Poulter, who shot 4-under Saturday. Vijay Singh and Sergio Garcia both had miserable third round outings, each shooting a 3-over and each dropping 19 places. Singh will tee off with Henrick Stenson at 11:35 a.m. ET, and Garcia with Martin Laird at 11:45 a.m. ET.

8:10 am Vegas, Jhonattan

8:14 am McGirt, William Gillis, Tom

8:23 am Snedeker, Brandt Reavie, Chez

8:32 am Hurley III, Billy Knost, Colt

8:41 am Gates, Bobby Stallings, Scott

8:50 am Watney, Nick Huh, John

8:59 am Romero, Andres Holmes, J.B.

9:08 am Kendall, Skip Jacobson, Fredrik

9:17 am Pride, Dicky Flores, Martin

9:26 am Allenby, Robert Hoffman, Charley

9:35 am Pampling, Rod Leonard, Justin

9:45 am Thompson, Michael McNeill, George

9:55 am Ishikawa, Ryo Weekley, Boo

10:05 am Walker, Jimmy Wilson, Mark

10:15 am Every, Matt Haas, Bill

10:25 am Harman, Brian Janzen, Lee

10:35 am Villegas, Camilo Love III, Davis

10:45 am Mahan, Hunter Blanks, Kris

10:55 am Trahan, D.J. Gay, Brian

11:05 am Summerhays, Daniel Campbell, Chad

11:15 am Kim, Anthony Chappell, Kevin

11:25 am Overton, Jeff Mickelson, Phil

11:35 am Singh, Vijay Stenson, Henrik

11:45 am Laird, Martin Garcia, Sergio

11:55 am Furyk, Jim Rollins, John

12:05 pm Owen, Greg Teater, Josh

12:15 pm Choi, K.J. Leishman, Marc

12:25 pm Immelman, Trevor Moore, Ryan

12:35 pm Davis, Brian Woodland, Gary

12:45 pm Noh, Seung-Yul Herron, Tim

12:55 pm Rose, Justin Dufner, Jason

1:05 pm Watson, Bubba Simpson, Webb

1:15 pm Johnson, Zach Stroud, Chris

1:25 pm Cauley, Bud O'Hair, Sean

1:35 pm Na, Kevin Wi, Charlie

1:45 pm Howell III, Charles Wagner, Johnson

1:55 pm Els, Ernie Poulter, Ian

2:05 pm Woods, Tiger McDowell, Graeme

TV coverage begins at 2:30 p.m. ET on NBC, and runs until 6:00 p.m. ET. The full tournament leaderboard can be found over here.

For updates and results on the 2012 Arnold Palmer Invitational, keep checking this StoryStream. For all news and information regarding the wonderful world of golf, please visitWaggle Room or stay tuned to SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.