WGC-Cadillac Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Friday

Adam Scott and Jason Dufner are on top at the WGC-Cadillac Championship after firing first-round 66s to open the tournament at 6-under par. The pair holds a two-shot advantage over the field, with Charl Schwartzel and Thomas Bjorn giving chase at 4-under. Further down the leaderboard, Tiger Woods is six back at even-par and Rory McIlroy is at 1-over for the tournament.

Coverage of Friday's second round begins at 1 p.m. Eastern on the Golf Channel. The broadcast is scheduled to run until 6 p.m., catching most of the last groups' entire rounds.

Once again, the field will begin play on split tees, with half starting on the first hole and half on the 10th. The following groups will begin on No. 1.

Time Players
11:00 am Kruger, Jbe' Reavie, Chez
11:10 am Fraser, Marcus Pagunsan, Juvic Molinari, Francesco
11:20 am Hansen, Anders Grace, Branden Laird, Martin
11:30 am Jimenez, Miguel A. Dufner, Jason Otto, Hennie
11:40 am Lawrie, Paul Hiratsuka, Tetsuji Johnson, Zach
11:50 am Van Pelt, Bo Fdez-Castano, Gonzalo Mulroy, Garth
12:00 pm Howell III, Charles Rock, Robert Kim, K.T.
12:10 pm Quiros, Alvaro Stanley, Kyle Woodland, Gary
12:20 pm Mahan, Hunter Scott, Adam Mickelson, Phil
12:30 pm Snedeker, Brandt Bradley, Keegan Choi, K.J.
12:40 pm Haas, Bill Kuchar, Matt McDowell, Graeme
12:50 pm McIlroy, Rory Donald, Luke Westwood, Lee
1:00 pm Fowler, Rickie Poulter, Ian Goosen, Retief

And these groups will begin play on No. 10.

Time Players
11:00 am Yang, Y.E. Clarke, Darren Singh, Vijay
11:10 am Rose, Justin Watson, Bubba Wilson, Mark
11:20 am Day, Jason Johnson, Dustin Schwartzel, Charl
11:30 am Kaymer, Martin Stricker, Steve Simpson, Webb
11:40 am Woods, Tiger Watney, Nick Garcia, Sergio
11:50 am Toms, David Ogilvy, Geoff Bae, Sang-Moon
12:00 pm Noren, Alexander Casey, Paul Chalmers, Greg
12:10 pm Larrazabal, Pablo Karlsson, Robert Takayama, Tadahiro
12:20 pm Bjorn, Thomas Colsaerts, Nicolas Crane, Ben
12:30 pm Jacobson, Fredrik Senden, John Dyson, Simon
12:40 pm Wagner, Johnson Hanson, Peter Cabrera Bello, Rafael
12:50 pm Oosthuizen, Louis Byrd, Jonathan Baddeley, Aaron

For more on the WGC-Cadillac Championship, check out SB Nation's golf blog Waggle Room and SB Nation's golf hub.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.