Crowne Plaza Invitational 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Saturday

Already a two-time PGA Tour winner this 2012 season, Jason Dufner will look to hold his place atop the leaderboard through the weekend at the Crowne Plaza Invitational.

Third round coverage begins Saturday morning at the Colonial Country Club in Fort Worth, Texas, and considering the scores posted through the first two rounds, expect the birdie shootout to continue today.

Leader Dufner (-11) will pair up with Zach Johnson (-9) for the final grouping of the third round, with Tommy Gainey and Bo Van Pelt (-7) still in striking distance of the lead.

CBS will cover the Crowne Plaza Invitational from 3-6 p.m. ET.

The full list of tee-times are below, and, yes, Argentina's Miguel Angel Carballo will start the day all by himself at 7:55 a.m. ET.

7:55 a.m.: Miguel Angel Carballo
7:59 a.m.: John Mallinger, David Hearn
8:08 a.m.: Bill Haas, Gary Christian
8:17 a.m.: Boo Weekley, Ken Duke
8:26 a.m.: Hunter Haas, Edward Loar
8:35 a.m.: Pat Perez, Heath Slocum
8:44 a.m.: Mark Wilson, Rory Sabbatini
8:53 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Nick Watney
9:02 a.m.: Kelly Kraft, J.J. Killeen
9:11 a.m.: Jerry Kelly, Kris Blanks
9:20 a.m.: Y.E. Yang, Justin Leonard
9:29 a.m.: Brandt Jobe, Chad Campbell
9:38 a.m.: Josh Teater, Roberto Castro
9:47 a.m.: George McNeill, Corey Pavin
9:56 a.m.: Blake Adams, Ben Crane
10:05 a.m.: William McGirt, Will Claxton
10:14 a.m.: Brendon Todd, Martin Flores
10:23 a.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Trevor Immelman
10:32 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Kevin Na
10:41 a.m.: Jonathan Byrd, Brendon de Jonge
10:50 a.m.: Jason Bohn, Gary Woodland
10:59 a.m.: Chris DiMarco, Geoff Ogilvy
11:08 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Jonas Blixt
11:17 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Sang-Moon Bae
11:26 a.m.: John Senden, Hunter Mahan
11:35 a.m.: Sung Kang, Marc Leishman
11:44 a.m.: John Daly, Sergio Garcia
11:53 a.m.: Tim Clark, Seung-Yul Noh
12:02 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Charley Hoffman
12:11 a.m.: Greg Chalmers, Carl Pettersson
12:20 p.m.: David Mathis, Jim Furyk
12:30 p.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Bobby Gates
12:40 p.m.: Charlie Wi, Greg Owen
12:50 p.m.: Andres Romero, Kyle Reifers
1:00 p.m.: Bryce Molder, Kevin Chappell
1:10 p.m.: John Huh, Ryan Moore
1:20 p.m.: Harris English, Rickie Fowler
1:30 p.m.: Tom Gillis, Ryan Palmer
1:40 p.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Tommy Gainey
1:50 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Zach Johnson

For a live leaderboard, visit

For news and updates on the Crowne Plaza Invitational throughout the week, stay locked to thisStoryStream. For more news and analysis on the PGA Tour, visit SB Nation Golf.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.