Crowne Plaza Invitational 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

Jason Dufner has a fairly good shot at a second straight PGA Tour title at the 2012 Crowne Plaza Invitational. He will start Sunday at 15-under and has made 19 birdies on the week. But Zach Johnson is right behind him, at 14-under, and will have a chance to match Dufner shot-for-shot in the final pairing on Sunday.

No other golfer is likely to challenge Dufner or Johnson without collapses by both of the front-runners: Tom Gillis is in third place at 7-under, and only four golfers have shot the 6-under 64s this week that Gillis would need to tie Johnson if Johnson shot a 71 — and two of those golfers are Dufner and Johnson.

The full list of tee times for the final round of the 2012 Crowne Plaza Invitational are below. All times are Eastern.

12:55 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Zach Johnson
12:45 p.m.: Tom Gillis, Bo Van Pelt
12:35 p.m.: John Huh, Ryan Palmer
12:25 p.m.: Kelly Kraft, Jonas Blixt
12:15 p.m.: Jim Furyk, Louis Oosthuizen
12:05 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Rickie Fowler
11:55 a.m.: Tommy Gainey, Jonathan Byrd
11:45 a.m.: Kevin Chappell, David Hearn
11:35 a.m.: Y.E. Yang, Corey Pavin
11:25 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Hunter Mahan
11:15 a.m.: Sung Kang, Charley Hoffman
11:06 a.m.: Greg Owen, Harris English
10:57 a.m.: Ken Duke, Chris Stroud
10:48 a.m.: Roberto Castro, Ben Crane
10:39 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, John Daly
10:30 a.m.: Vijay Singh, David Mathis
10:21 a.m.: Kyle Reifers, Trevor Immelman
10:12 a.m.: Geoff Ogilvy, Chris Kirk
10:03 a.m.: Sergio Garcia, Tim Clark
9:54 a.m.: Carl Pettersson, Bobby Gates
9:45 a.m.: Boo Weekley, J.J. Killeen
9:36 a.m.: Jerry Kelly, Chad Campbell
9:27 a.m.: Blake Adams, Martin Flores
9:18 a.m.: Jason Bohn, Michael Thompson
9:09 a.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Greg Chalmers
9:00 a.m.: Bryce Molder, Brandt Jobe
8:51 a.m.: Will Claxton, Kevin Na
8:42 a.m.: John Senden, Charlie Wi
8:33 a.m.: Miguel Angel Carballo, John Mallinger
8:24 a.m.: Bill Haas, Pat Perez
8:15 a.m.: Rory Sabbatini, Josh Teater
8:07 a.m.: George McNeill, Chris DiMarco
7:59 a.m.: Mark Wilson, Nick Watney
7:51 a.m.: William McGirt, Aaron Baddeley
7:43 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Gary Christian
7:35 a.m.: Kris Blanks, Andres Romero

For a live leaderboard, visit

For news and updates on the Crowne Plaza Invitational throughout the week, stay locked to this StoryStream. For more news and analysis on the PGA Tour, visit SB Nation Golf.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.