Memorial Tournament 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Saturday

The third round of the 2012 Memorial Tournament begins Saturday with Rory Sabbatini starting the day atop the leaderboard.

Sabbatini shot a 3-under 69 Friday to take a one-shot lead at 6-under for the tournament. Tiger Woods also shot a 3-under 69 in the second round and is one of three players tied for second place at 5-under. In all, 26 players begin third-round play under par.

Sabbatini will be paired with Spencer Levin on Saturday while Woods will play his third round with Scott Stallings. Jim Furyk, who tied for the best score of the second round with his 4-under 68, will play alongside Daniel Summerhays in Saturday's third round.

The third round will begin at 7:57 a.m. ET with television coverage beginning at 3 p.m. ET on CBS.

Third round tee times:

1:30 p.m.: Rory Sabbatini, Spencer Levin
1:20 p.m.: Scott Stallings, Tiger Woods
1:11 p.m.: Daniel Summerhays, Jim Furyk
1:01 p.m.: Troy Matteson, Jonathan Byrd
12:52 p.m.: Trevor Immelman, Aaron Baddeley
12:42 p.m.: Kyle Reifers, Henrik Stenson
12:33 p.m.: Lucas Glover, Dustin Johnson
12:23 p.m.: Adam Scott, Rickie Fowler
12:14 p.m.: Ryo Ishikawa, Erik Compton
12:04 p.m.: Greg Chalmers, Andres Romero
11:55 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, David Mathis
11:45 a.m.: Ryan Moore, Greg Owen
11:36 a.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Steve Stricker
11:26 a.m.: Ricky Barnes, Johnson Wagner
11:17 a.m.: Stewart Cink, Matt Every
11:07 a.m.: Jeff Overton, Brendon de Jonge
10:58 a.m.: Luke Donald, Kevin Stadler
10:48 a.m.: David Hearn, Jimmy Walker
10:39 a.m.: Brian Davis, Geoff Ogilvy
10:29 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Justin Rose
10:20 a.m.: John Huh, Scott Piercy
10:10 a.m.: K.J. Choi, Ernie Els
10:01 a.m.: Chris DiMarco, Vijay Singh
9:51 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Chris Kirk
9:42 a.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Cameron Tringale
9:32 a.m.: Nicolas Colsaerts, Harris English
9:23 a.m.: Branden Grace, Blake Adams
9:13 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Rod Pampling
9:04 a.m.: Davis Love III, Mark Wilson
8:54 a.m.: Charlie Wi, Brandt Jobe
8:45 a.m.: Nick O'Hern, J.B. Holmes
8:35 a.m.: Ben Crane, Jhonattan Vegas
8:26 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Ryuji Imada
8:16 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Fred Couples
8:07 a.m.: Camilo Villegas, Robert Garrigus
7:57 a.m.: Robert Allenby, Pat Perez

For updates on the 2012 Memorial Tournament, continue to check this StoryStream. For all news and information regarding the 2012 Memorial Tournament and all things PGA Tour, please visit SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.