Travelers Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Saturday

After some inclement weather hampered play on Friday at TPC River Highlands, the third round of the Travelers Championship is underway on Saturday afternoon. Thankfully for the Tour and tournament organizers in Hartford, playing during the week with the longest days of the year should help move things along and finish up on Sunday. They will send groups off both sides and in threesomes on Saturday afternoon.

Golf Channel will broadcast the third round from 1 to 2:30 p.m. ET before CBS takes over at 3 p.m. and carries the coverage until 6 p.m. ET. The group of Bubba Watson, Rory Sabbatini, and Kyle Stanley will be featured early in the afternoon. Leaders Fredrik Jacobson, J.B. Holmes, and Camilo Villegas tee off just before CBS comes on the air and will highlight the late afternoon coverage.

Webb Simpson and Matt Kuchar are playing in the other group sure to be highlighted. They tee off at 1:50 p.m. ET and are both just four shots back. Playing on a damp course where Patrick Cantlay fired a course-record 60 last year, both Simpson and Kuchar are well within range of the leaders.

A complete schedule of Saturday's tee times below:

12:30 p.m.: Nick O'Hern, Bo Van Pelt, Kevin Streelman
12:30 p.m.: John Merrick, Garth Mulroy, Roberto Castro
12:40 p.m.: Chez Reavie, Brendon de Jonge, Chris DiMarco
12:40 p.m.: Gavin Coles, Bryce Molder, Stephen Gangluff
12:50 p.m.: Billy Horschel, Jerry Kelly, Louis Oosthuizen
12:50 p.m.: Kyle Stanley, Rory Sabbatini, Bubba Watson
1:00 p.m.: Robert Karlsson, David Mathis, Zach Johnson
1:00 p.m.: Sean O'Hair, George McNeill, Chris Stroud
1:10 p.m.: Padraig Harrington, Heath Slocum, Seung-Yul Noh
1:10 p.m.: Cameron Tringale, Ryan Moore, Danny Lee
1:20 p.m.: Richard H. Lee, Chris Couch, Brandt Jobe
1:20 p.m.: Billy Hurley III, Ken Duke, Greg Chalmers
1:30 p.m.: Arjun Atwal, Hunter Mahan, Johnson Wagner
1:30 p.m.: Rocco Mediate, Keegan Bradley, Lucas Glover
1:40 p.m.: Ian Poulter, Derek Lamely, Patrick Reed
1:40 p.m.: Jeff Maggert, Brian Harman, Graham DeLaet
1:50 p.m.: Neal Lancaster, Patrick Sheehan, Scott Dunlap
1:50 p.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Webb Simpson, Matt Kuchar
2:00 p.m.: Tim Herron, D.J. Trahan, Tom Pernice Jr.
2:00 p.m.: Charlie Wi, John Rollins, Tim Clark
2:10 p.m.: Angel Cabrera, Vijay Singh, Vaughn Taylor
2:10 p.m.: Billy Mayfair, James Driscoll, Gary Christian
2:20 p.m.: Jamie Lovemark, Miguel Angel Carballo, Tim Petrovic
2:20 p.m.: Tommy Gainey, Nathan Green, Charley Hoffman
2:30 p.m.: J.J. Henry, Harris English, Brian Gay
2:30 p.m.: Stuart Appleby, Brian Davis, Marc Leishman
2:40 p.m.: Bart Bryant, John Peterson
2:40 p.m.: Will Claxton, Blake Adams, Roland Thatcher
2:50 p.m.: Jason Kokrak, Charlie Beljan
2:50 p.m.: Fredrik Jacobson, J.B. Holmes, Camilo Villegas

For a complete live leaderboard of the Travelers Championship, visit

For all your news and updates throughout the weekend in Hartford, visit SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.