Travelers Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

The final round of the Travelers Championship begins Sunday, with play continuing from the TPC River Highlands in Hartford, Conn. Brian Davis and Roland Thatcher will start the day tied atop the leaderboard at 12-under.

Stuart Appleby sits just two strokes behind at 10-under, and will be paired with Padraig Harrington, who is 9-under. Tim Clark and Matt Kuchar, who are also 9-under, will be paired for their final round. Webb Simpson, fresh off his win at the U.S. Open, begins the final round five stokes back at 7-under.

Sunday's final round begins at 8:30 a.m. ET with television coverage beginning at 3 p.m. ET on CBS.

A complete schedule of Sunday's tee times can be found below, all times Eastern:

2:00 p.m.: Brian Davis, Roland Thatcher
1:50 p.m.: John Rollins, James Driscoll
1:40 p.m.: Stuart Appleby, Padraig Harrington
1:30 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Tim Clark
1:20 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Will Claxton
1:10 p.m.: Fredrik Jacobson, Chez Reavie
1:00 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Robert Karlsson
12:50 p.m.: Camilo Villegas, Brendon de Jonge
12:40 p.m.: Brandt Jobe, Webb Simpson
12:30 p.m.: Blake Adams, Bo Van Pelt
12:20 p.m.: Kevin Streelman, Seung-Yul Noh
12:10 p.m.: Brian Harman, Aaron Baddeley
12:00 p.m.: Tommy Gainey, Nathan Green
11:50 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Bryce Molder
11:40 a.m.: Rory Sabbatini, Billy Horschel
11:30 a.m.: Heath Slocum, Greg Chalmers
11:20 a.m.: Chris Couch, Rocco Mediate
11:10 a.m.: Charlie Wi, Billy Mayfair
11:00 a.m.: Vaughn Taylor, J.J. Henry
10:50 a.m.: Garth Mulroy, Jerry Kelly
10:40 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Graham DeLaet
10:30 a.m.: Gary Christian, Kyle Stanley
10:20 a.m.: Zach Johnson, Sean O'Hair
10:10 a.m.: Cameron Tringale, Lucas Glover
10:00 a.m.: Jeff Maggert, Ian Poulter
9:51 a.m.: Derek Lamely, Patrick Reed
9:42 a.m.: Tim Herron, Vijay Singh
9:33 a.m.: Harris English, J.B. Holmes
9:24 a.m.: Roberto Castro, Chris DiMarco
9:15 a.m.: Gavin Coles, Louis Oosthuizen
9:06 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Ryan Moore
8:57 a.m.: Billy Hurley III, Richard H. Lee
8:48 a.m.: Johnson Wagner, Jamie Lovemark
8:39 a.m.: Charlie Beljan, Ken Duke
8:30 a.m.: Arjun Atwal, Hunter Mahan

For a complete live leaderboard of the Travelers Championship, visit

For all your news and updates throughout the weekend in Hartford, visit SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.