AT&T National 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Saturday

The 2012 AT&T National continues Saturday with the third round from Congressional Country Club in Bethesda, Md.. Hunter Mahan heads into the weekend with the lead thanks to a 6-under 65 on Friday.

Mahan, who leads the tournament by two strokes at 7-under, will play with Brendon de Jonge on Saturday. Vijay Singh, who begins the third round three strokes behind at 4-under, will be paired with Cameron Tringale. The 2009 winner the AT&T National, Tiger Woods heads into the weekend five back at 2-under. Woods will play with Bo Van Pelt, who is also 2-under.

Saturday's third round televison coverage begins at 3 p.m. EDT on CBS. A complete schedule of Saturday's tee times can be found below:

7:10 a.m.: Ben Curtis, Y.E. Yang
7:20 a.m.: Ryan Moore, Graham DeLaet
7:30 a.m.: Brendon Todd, Bob Estes
7:40 a.m.: William McGirt, Will Claxton
7:50 a.m.: J.J. Henry, Arjun Atwal
8:00 a.m.: Bryce Molder, Jeff Overton
8:10 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, Rory Sabbatini
8:20 a.m.: Vaughn Taylor, Ben Crane
8:30 a.m.: Chris DiMarco, J.J. Killeen
8:40 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Roberto Castro
8:50 a.m.: D.J. Trahan, Blake Adams
9:00 a.m.: Davis Love II, Erik Compton
9:10 a.m.: Ryuji Imada, Dustin Johnson
9:20 a.m.: Martin Flores, K.T. Kim
9:30 a.m.: Heath Slocum, Ricky Barnes
9:40 a.m.: Justin Leonard, Gary Woodland
9:50 a.m.: James Driscoll, Jim Furyk
10:00 a.m.: Beau Hossler (a), Hunter Haas
10:10 a.m.: Kevin Chappell, John Huh
10:20 a.m.: Brian Harman, Greg Owen
10:30 p.m.: Sean O'Hair, George McNeill
10:40 p.m.: Harris English, Charles Wi
10:50 p.m.: Bud Cauley, Chez Reavie
11:00 p.m.: Brian Davis, Andres Romero
11:10 p.m.: Troy Matteson, Daniel Summerhays
11:20 p.m.: Sang-Moon Bae, Patrick Cantlay
11:30 p.m.: Charles Howell III, Greg Chalmers
11:40 p.m.: Trevor Immelman, Billy Hurley III
11:50 p.m.: Brandt Jobe, Adam Scott
12:00 p.m.: Nick Watney, Bobby Gates
12:10 p.m.: J.B. Holmes, John Mallinger
12:20 p.m.: Ryan Palmer, Jhonattan Vegas
12:30 p.m.: Martin Laird, Jason Day
12:40 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Marc Leishman
12:50 p.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Tiger Woods
1:00 p.m.: Vijay Singh, Cameron Tringale
1:10 p.m.: Rod Pampling, Stewart Cink
1:20 p.m.: Pat Perez, Seung-Yul Noh
1:30 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Robert Garrigus
1:40 p.m.: Hunter Mahan, Brendon de Jonge

For a complete live leaderboard from Congressional, visit

For more on the 2012 AT&T National and the PGA Tour, visit SB Nation Golf.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.