British Open 2012: Tee Times And Pairings For Saturday

The third round of the 2012 Open Championship will once again tee off in the middle of the night for those hoping to catch the action live stateside. The first group, Dutch golfer Joost Luiten by his lonesome, is set to tee off 3:10 a.m. ET, with pairings going off in 10 minute spreads over the next seven hours through 10:20 a.m. ET.

Brandt Snedeker is the current leader at 10-under overall. Tiger Woods is in the second-to-last pairing to tee off on the day at four strokes off the lead.

Here is the full list of tee times for Saturday, all times Eastern.

1) 3:10 Joost Luiten
2) 3:20 Tom Watson, Lee Westwood
3) 3:30 Chad Campbell, John Daly
4) 3:40 Adilson Da Silva, Rickie Fowler
5) 3:50 Keegan Bradley, SM Bae
6) 4:00 Ross Fisher, KJ Choi
7) 4:10 Gary Woodland, Charles Howell III
8) 4:20 Pablo Larrazabal, Juvic Pagunsan
9) 4:30 Brendan Jones, Troy Matteson
10) 4:45 Aaron Baddeley, Vijay Singh
11) 4:55 Rafa Echenique, Matthew Baldwin
12) 5:05 Justin Hicks, Alexander Noren
13) 5:15 Fredrik Jacobson, Jim Furyk
14) 5:25 Padraig Harrington, Rory McIlroy
15) 5:35 Nicolas Colsaerts, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano
16) 5:45 Harris English, Branden Grace
17) 5:55 Richard Sterne, Greg Owen
18) 6:05 Warren Bennett, Dustin Johnson
19) 6:20 Yoshinori Fuhimoto, Nick Watney
20) 6:30 Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Jeev Milkha Singh
21) 6:40 Francesco Molinari, John Senden
22) 6:50 Hunter Mahan, Lee Slattery
23) 7:00 Bob Estes, Dale Whitnell
24) 7:10 Bubba Watson, Ian Poulter
25) 7:20 Jamie Donalson, Miguel Angel Jimenez
26) 7:30 Thongchai Jaidee, Garth Mulroy
27) 7:45 Anirban Lahiri, Ted Potter Jr.
28) 7:55 Retief Goosen, Geoff Ogilvy
29) 8:05 Louis Oosthuizen, Martin Laird
30) 8:15 Thomas Bjorn, Zach Johnson
31) 8:25 Bill Haas, Kyle Stanley
32) 8:35 Simon Khan, Greg Chalmers
33) 8:45 Mark Calcavecchia, Andres Romero
34) 8:55 Peter Hanson, Toshinori Muto
35) 9:10 Simon Dyson, Carl Petterson
36) 9:20 James Morrison, Steve Stricker
37) 9:30 Luke Donald, Steven Alker
38) 9:40 Ernie Els, Thomas Aiken
39) 9:50 Jason Dufner, Graeme McDowell
40) 10:00 Matt Kuchar, Paul Lawrie
41) 10:10 Thorbjorn Olesen, Tiger Woods
42) 10:20 Adam Scott, Brandt Snedeker

For a complete live leaderboard, visit

For more on the tournament, stick with our 2012 British Open StoryStream. For more from around the world of golf, head over to SB Nation's golf hub page.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.