2012 British Open: Tee Times And Pairings For Sunday

The 2012 British Open rolls into its final day of play on Sunday. Who will be crowned the champion at the end of the fourth round in Lancashire?

As the final round begins, the overall leader is Adam Scott, sitting alone at the top of the leaderboard with a cumulative score of 11-under. American player Brandt Snedeker and Graeme McDowell are tied for second place, both at 7-under, and Tiger Woods, never to be counted out, is alone in fourth place at 6-under.

Still, Scott has a comfortable lead heading into the championship round. He will need to keep his focus and make sure the game doesn't get away from him, while those chasing him will need to be in top form.

Here are the complete tee times and pairings for Sunday's fourth and final round of play. All times are Eastern.

2:20 a.m.: Martin Laird
2:30 a.m.: John Daly, Tom Watson
2:40 a.m.: Jeev Milkha Singh, Rafael Cabrera-Bello
2:50 a.m.: Charles Howell III, Ross Fisher
3:00 a.m.: Chad Campbell, Andres Romero
3:10 a.m.: Lee Slattery, John Senden
3:20 a.m.: Warren Bennett, Aaron Baddeley
3:30 a.m.: Juvic Pagunsan, Retief Goosen
3:40 a.m.: Bob Estes, Richard Sterne
3:55 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Fredrik Jacobson
4:05 a.m.: Brendan Jones, Ted Potter Jr
4:15 a.m.: Thongchai Jaidee, Yoshinori Fujimoto
4:25 a.m.: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Nicolas Colsaerts
4:35 a.m.: Pablo Larrazabal, KJ Choi
4:45 a.m.: Sang-Moon Bae, Adilson Da Silva
4:55 a.m.: Lee Westwood, Toshinori Muto
5:05 a.m.: Geoff Ogilvy, Miguel Angel Jimenez
5:15 a.m.: Ian Poulter, Greg Owen
5:30 a.m.: Branden Grace, Jim Furyk
5:40 a.m.: Rafa Echenique, Troy Matteson
5:50 a.m.: Gary Woodland, Rickie Fowler
6:00 a.m.: Paul Lawrie, Carl Pettersson
6:10 a.m.: Simon Dyson, Garth Mulroy
6:20 a.m.: Jamie Donaldson, Dale Whitnell
6:30 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, Harris English
6:40 a.m.: Padraig Harrington, Joost Luiten
6:55 a.m.: Steve Stricker, Peter Hanson
7:05 a.m.: Thomas Bjorn, Hunter Mahan
7:15 a.m.: Alexander Noren, Justin Hicks
7:25 a.m.: Matthew Baldwin, Keegan Bradley
7:35 a.m.: Steven Alker, James Morrison
7:45 a.m.: Greg Chalmers, Simon Khan
7:55 a.m.: Anirban Lahiri, Nick Watney
8:05 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Jason Dufner
8:20 a.m.: Luke Donald, Kyle Stanley
8:30 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Matt Kuchar
8:40 a.m.: Mark Calcavecchia, Louis Oosthuizen
8:50 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Thomas Aiken
9:00 a.m.: Bill Haas, Thorbjorn Olesen
9:10 a.m.: Ernie Els, Zach Johnson
9:20 a.m.: Tiger Woods, Brandt Snedeker
9:30 a.m.: Graeme McDowell, Adam Scott

For a complete live leaderboard, visit Golf.com.

For more on the tournament, stick with our 2012 British Open StoryStream. For more from around the world of golf, head over to SB Nation's golf hub page.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.