Something odd happened to the golf ball of British Open leader Adam Scott as he prepared to chip the ball onto the seventh-hole green.
Scott, who after taking a few practice swings and assessing the undulations in front of him, returned back to his ball, ready to address and hit... then a ghost or something came through.
Thankfully for Scott, a modification to an existing rule prevented him from being penalized.
We'll spare you all the fine print, but basically because Scott had yet to address his ball (put his clubface behind the ball in preparation to hit the shot), he was not penalized for the ball moving.
In previous years, he would have been assessed a one-shot penalty, and probably would have been pretty peeved.
Despite the better lie and no penalty, Scott was unable to get up and down for birdie on the par five, and had to settle for par, but it could of course have been much worse and much more dramatic.
For a complete live leaderboard, visit Golf.com.