BMW Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Saturday

Vijay Singh will head into third-round play at the BMW Championship at Crooked Stick with a one-stroke lead over Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy and Ryan Moore, but he'll have to wait a while to do it. Tee times for the third round of the BMW Championship at Crooked Stick have been moved back due to the threat of inclement weather.

Severe storms are expected to hit the Carmel area Friday night and into Saturday morning.

The original tee times have been moved back two hours and 45 minutes, and threesomes will now tee off from 11a.m. to 1:01 p.m. ET from the No. 1 and No. 10 tees.

Singh (13-under) will tee off with Moore and McIlroy at 1:01 p.m. ET. Woods will play with Lee Westwood and Bo Van Pelt and tee off at 12:50 p.m. ET.

A full list of adjusted tee times is as follows:

First Tee

11:00 am Geoff Ogilvy Ben Curtis John Senden
11:11 am Kyle Stanley Sergio Garcia Ernie Els
11:22 am Luke Donald Brandt Snedeker Ben Crane
11:33 am Martin Laird Charl Schwartzel Brendon de Jonge
11:44 am Justin Rose Rickie Fowler Louis Oosthuizen
11:55 am Phil Mickelson Troy Matteson Chris Kirk
12:06 pm Adam Scott John Huh Zach Johnson
12:17 pm Tom Gillis Robert Garrigus Ian Poulter
12:28 pm Dustin Johnson Bill Haas Padraig Harrington
12:39 pm Seung-Yul Noh Graham DeLaet Graeme McDowell
12:50 pm Tiger Woods Lee Westwood Bo Van Pelt
1:01 pm Vijay Singh Ryan Moore Rory McIlroy

Tenth Tee

11:00 am Jason Dufner Webb Simpson Jim Furyk
11:11 am Nick Watney David Hearn Ryan Palmer
11:22 am Matt Every Bubba Watson Bob Estes
11:33 am Johnson Wagner Bud Cauley Keegan Bradley
11:44 am Steve Stricker Kevin Stadler Brian Harman
11:55 am Tim Clark Matt Kuchar Charlie Wi
12:06 pm Walker, Jimmy Piercy, Scott Mahan, Hunter
12:17 pm Kevin Na Greg Chalmers J.B. Holmes
12:28 pm Pat Perez D.A. Points Jeff Overton
12:39 pm Carl Pettersson Charley Hoffman Dicky Pride
12:50 pm Marc Leishman Mark Wilson
1:01 pm William McGirt Bryce Molder

The tournament is scheduled be carried on NBC from noon to 3:30 p.m. ET. The Golf Channel will split its coverage into two sections, the first from 10 a.m. to noon ET, and the second from 3:30 to 6 p.m. ET. With the threat of a weather delay, these times are subject to change. Neither network has announced adjusted coverage at this time.

For a live leaderboard, visit

Stay tuned to this StoryStream for BMW Championship updates, and for all of your golf needs, check out SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.