2013 Sony Open: Tee times and TV schedule for Friday

Harry How

Scott Langley will begin the second round of the 2013 Sony Open as the tournament leader at 8-under.

The second day of action in the 2013 Sony Open in Honololu, the first full-field event of the PGA Tour season, will tee off on Friday morning.

Scott Langley, a 23-year old golfer from Illinois who earned his 2013 Tour card in Q-school, is the leader through the first round of action with an 8-under.

Russell Henley is one stroke behind him at 7-under, while Scott Piercy and Tim Clark are tied at 6-under. Charles Howell III headlines a big group of golfers within striking distance at 4-under.

Dates: Jan. 10-13, 2013

Location: Waialae Country Club, Honolulu, Hawaii

Television Coverage, Round 2: Golf Channel, 2-5 p.m., Hawaii Time

Here is a look at Friday's Tee times and pairings:

11:40 a.m. Ken Duke Ricky Barnes Matt Jones
11:50 a.m. Ryan Palmer Dean Wilson Roberto Castro
12:00 p.m. John Mallinger Tag Ridings Darron Stiles
12:10 p.m. Y.E. Yang Davis Love III Mike Weir
12:20 p.m. Scott Piercy Scott Stallings Carl Pettersson
12:30 p.m. J.J. Henry Marc Leishman Kevin Na
12:40 p.m Tim Herron Brian Davis Daniel Summerhays
12:50 p.m. Greg Owen Chris Stroud Will Claxton
1:00 p.m. Brian Stuard Brad Fritsch David Lingmerth
1:10 p.m. Andrew Svoboda Cameron Percy Morgan Hoffman
1:20 p.m. Steve LeBrun Robert Streb Yuta Ikeda
1:30 p.m. Steven Bowditch Justin Bolli Steven Alker

11:40 a.m. David Hearn Brian Harman Shane Bertsch
11:50 a.m. Charles Howell III John Senden Kevin Strelman
12:00 p.m. Brendon de Jonge Jeff Overton Harris English
12:10 p.m. Rory Sabbatini Jerry Kelly Justin Leonard
12:20 p.m. Zach Johnson Dustin Johnson Johnson Wagner
12:30 p.m. Matt Kuchar Mark Wilson Keegan Bradley
12:40 p.m. Fred Funk Tom Gillis Cameron Tringale
12:50 p.m Jason Bohn Jeff Maggert Jeff Gove
1:00 p.m. Eric Meierdierks Luke List Patrick Reed
1:10 p.m. Billy Horschel Derek Ernst Mark Anderson
1:20 p.m. Shawn Stefani Justin Hicks Josh Persons
1:30 p.m. Ben Kohles Paul Haley II Hideki Matsuyama-Y

7:10 a.m. Josh Teater Matt Every Nicholas Thompson
7:20 a.m. Boo Weekley Graham DeLaet Jason Kokrak
7:30 a.m. Steve Marino Sang-Moon Bae Bud Cauley
7:40 a.m. George McNeill Stewart Cink Wes Short, Jr.
7:50 a.m. Webb Simpson K.J. Choi Vijay Singh
8:00 a.m. Tommy Gainey Jonas Blixt John Huh
8:10 a.m. Chez Reavie Russ Cochran Martin Flores
8:20 a.m. John Daly Dicky Pride Casey Wittenberg
8:30 a.m. Luke Guthrie Scott Langley Russell Henley
8:40 a.m. Erik Compton Fabian Gomez Hideto Tanihara
8:50 a.m. Andres Gonzales D.H. Lee Danny Lee
9:00 a.m. Peter Tomasulo Lee Williams Kevin Carll

7:10 a.m. Brian Gay Chad Campbell Charlie Wi
7:20 a.m. Bart Bryant Michael Thompson Colt Knost
7:30 a.m. John Rollins Jimmy Walker Michael Letzig
7:40 a.m. Ted Potter, Jr. Stephen Ames Robert Allenby
7:50 a.m. Ryan Moore Michael Bradley Chris Kirk
8:00 a.m. Ben Curtis Kyle Stanley Tim Clark
8:10 a.m. Pat Perez Joe Ogilvie Kevin Stadler
8:20 a.m. Ryuji Imada David Mathis Richard H. Lee
8:30 a.m. Bobby Gates Jim Herman Donald Constable
8:40 a.m. Russell Knox Alistair Presnell Henrik Norlander
8:50 a.m. Jin Park Aaron Watkins Doug LaBelle II
9:00 a.m. Scot Gardiner James Hahn Richard Hattori-Y
Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.