2013 Frys.com Open: Tee times, TV schedule for Saturday's round

Robert Laberge

The opening tournament of the PGA Tour season continues on Saturday with the third round of the Frys.com Open.

The 2013 Frys.com Open will continue with the third round Saturday, and if the first two days were any indication scores may go low at CordeValle Golf Club.

Brooks Koepka will begin the third round in the lead at 11-under, thanks in large part to the 7-under 64 he shot in the second round. Koepka made the turn in 32 after carding four birdies on his first nine holes. He'll begin the day with a narrow lead over Jason Kokrak who is 10-under after shooting a 65 in the second round.

Koepka and Kokrak will play in the final pairing on Saturday, joined by Robert Garrigus, who is 9-under. Jim Herman is also 9-under and he will play in the second-to-last group, paired with Camilo Villegas and Scott Brown.

The top of the leaderboard is crowded with 17 players within five shots of the lead. The cut finished at even par and 65 of the remaining 81 players left in the field will begin the third round in the red. Optimal scoring conditions could lead to a fluctuating leaderboard with players capable of making a charge, like Andres Gonzales who shot a 9-under 62 on Friday.

Golf Channel will provide television coverage of the third round with the broadcast scheduled to begin at 5 p.m. ET. The broadcast is scheduled to continue until 8 p.m. which will allow viewers to follow the final groups coming in. Here is a complete look at the third round tee times and pairings. All times Eastern.

Tee No. 1

Tee time




12:40 p.m.

Brian Davis

Russell Knox

Ricky Barnes

12:50 p.m.

Charlie Beljan

John Huh

Trevor Immelman

1 p.m.

Luke Guthrie

Scott Langley

Kevin Chappell

1:10 p.m.

Y.E. Yang

Will MacKenzie

Lee Williams

1:20 p.m.

Briny Baird

Jimmy Walker

Brian Harman

1:30 p.m.

George McNeill

Michael Putnam

John Peterson

1:40 p.m.

Davis Love III

Bud Cauley

Brice Garnett

1:50 p.m.

Max Homa

Ben Martin

J.J. Henry

2 p.m.

Vijay Singh

Jeff Overton

Brad Fritsch

2:10 p.m.

Justin Hicks

Ryo Ishikawa

Andres Gonzales

2:20 p.m.

Billy Hurley III

Hideki Matsuyama

Spencer Levin

2:30 p.m.

Charlie Wi

Kevin Tway

Kyle Stanley

2:40 p.m.

Jim Herman

Camilo Villegas

Scott Brown

2:50 p.m.

Brooks Koepka

Jason Kokrak

Robert Garrigus

Tee No. 10

Tee time




12:40 p.m.

Daniel Summerhays

Tim Clark

Ben Crane

12:50 p.m.

Jason Bohn

Chesson Hadley

Robert Streb

1 p.m.

Chad Collins

Mark Hubbard

David Hearn

1:10 p.m.

Johnson Wagner

Jerry Kelly

Tyrone Van Aswegen

1:20 p.m.

Brendon Todd

Jamie Lovemark

Bryce Molder

1:30 p.m.

James Driscoll

Robert Allenby

Jonas Blixt

1:40 p.m.

Stewart Cink

Alex Aragon

Sean O'Hair

1:50 p.m.

Josh Teater

Danny Lee

Heath Slocum

2 p.m.

Jason Gore

Justin Leonard

Charles Howell III

2:10 p.m.

Mike Weir

Chez Reavie

John Rollins

2:20 p.m.

Will Claxton

Kevin Kisner

Brian Stuard

2:30 p.m.

Pat Perez

Jeff Maggert

Kevin Na

2:40 p.m.

Geoff Ogilvy

Morgan Hoffmann

Justin Thomas

More from SB Nation Golf:

Rory rubs elbows with Bono, Bill Clinton

Masters berth on the line at Frys.com Open

Remembering the craziest Presidents Cup ever

Dufner's "clique" celebrates Presidents Cup

Tiger clinches USA's win over International team

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.