WGC-Cadillac Championship 2013: Tee times, pairings and TV schedule for Saturday

Warren Little

In the midst of some of the best playing of his career, Tiger Woods will try to build upon his lead in the third day of the WGC-Cadillac Championship.

Tiger Woods will try and build upon his lead on the third day of the WGC-Cadillac Championship on Saturday where, despite his personal-best 17 birdies through 36 holes, he leads by only two strokes.

Woods will be paired with Graeme McDowell, who fell behind Woods by two strokes on Friday. Phil Mickelson and Steve Stricker both sit at 10-under overall, just three strokes behind Woods. Bubba Watson and Freddie Jacobson round out the top five on the leaderboard, sitting at 9-under overall. Charl Schwartzel will be paired with Bradley Keegan after Schwartzel moved up 25 places on Friday as he hit a 65 on the day.

Rory McIlroy recovered a bit from his sub-par opening day, finishing with 69 overall on Friday to sit at 2-under overall in the tournament. He will be paired with Ernie Els who mirrored McIlroy's results with a 73 on Friday and a 69 on Saturday.

8:30 AM ET
Paul Lawrie

8:35 AM

Thobjorn Olesen Robert Garrigus
8:45 AM Jamie Donadlson Steven Gallacher
8:55 AM Marcel Siem Paraig Harrington
9:05 AM Branden Grace John Merrick
9:15 AM Brian Clark Luke Donald
9:25 AM Tim Clark Carl Pettersson
9:35 AM Louis Oosthuizen Bill Haas
9:45 AM Rafael Cabrera Bello Chris Wood
9:55 AM Ryan Moore Marcus Fraser

10:05 AM

Matt Kuchar Francesco Molinari
10:15 AM Bo Van Pelt Martin Kaymer
10:25 AM Scott Piercy Geoff Oglivy
10:35 AM

Rory McIlroy

Ernie Els
10:45 AM Gonzalo Fdez-Castano Lee Westwood
10:55 AM Jim Furyk Matteo Manassero
11:05 AM Nicolas Colsaerts Adam Scott
11:15 AM Richard Sterne Russell Henley
11:25 AM Nick Watney David Lynn
11:35 AM Jason Day Justin Rose
11:45 AM Alexander Noren Scott Jamieson
11:55 AM Charles Howell III George Coetzee
12:05 PM Hunter Mahan Webb Simpson
12:15 PM Thaworn Wiratchant Ian Poulter
12:25 PM Mike Hendry Jason Dufner
12:35 PM Zach Johnson RIckie Fowler
12:45 PM Sergio Garcia Michael Thompson
12:55 PM John Senden Peter Hanson
1:05 PM Dustin Johnson John Huh
1:15 PM Charl Schwartzel Keegan Bradley
1:25 PM Bubba Watson Freddie Jacobson
1:35 PM Phil Mickelson Steve Stricker
1:45 PM Tiger Woods Graeme McDowell

NBC will broadcast the tournament from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET. A live leaderboard can be found here.

More from SB Nation:

Vote for the best GIF of the week

Swimsuit model Alyssa Miller joins The Halfy Hour

Just how powerful is Roger Goodell?

Bracketology: No. 1 seeds face tough tests in stretch run

Are advanced stats good for fans?

NFL Mock Draft: New names rising in first round

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.